公告(補發已遺失股票)

閣下可透過以下由卓佳*提供服務的網站查看新世界百貨中國有限公司(「本公司」)的相關資訊。本公司概不負責及不保證通過以下網站所提供的任何資訊或服務的完整性、準確性或及時性。

閣下按 「進入」按鈕,即同意及明白本公司概不對以下網站所提供的全部或任何部份資料或服務而產生或因倚賴該等內容而可能引致的任何損失或損害負責。

「卓佳」的提述包括卓佳專業商務有限公司及其聯屬公司

進入 取消
主頁
聯絡我們
英文
簡體中文
搜尋
企業可持續發展

環境保護

環境保護一直是新世界百貨可持續發展工作的核心項目。公司一方面從日常營運中,實行廢物循環再用、減少廚餘及節約用電等舉措;另一方面,亦積極響應國際環保活動及自行舉辦多個全線環保活動,鼓勵員工及顧客一同實踐綠色生活。

2011

環保宣傳徵文活動

新世界百貨重視環境保護,並鼓勵員工積極參與環保事務。為進一步提升員工的環保意識,新世界百貨於2010年11月至2011年1月期間舉辦了一個環保宣傳投稿活動,期望員工透過以「環保」、「低碳」為主題的文字或圖片創作,思考環保與自己及日常生活的聯繫。形式方面,員工可以以不多於100字的小詩、順口溜、短語等文字形式宣導環保理念或宣傳環保知識。除了出色原創作品會獲得豐富獎品外,還設有分店或部門參與獎,以鼓勵更多員工參與並反思環保的意義。

2010

武漢新世界百貨引領時尚新生活

武漢新世界百貨 跟《長江日報》合作,開創「新世界環保之窗」欄目,持續 3周連續報導低碳生活新概念。

華中區六家分店「響應低碳、共用環保」捐贈制服

2010年6月28日,新世界百貨華中區六家分店舉行「響應低碳、共用環保」制服捐贈儀式,共捐贈了總值人民幣348,447元的衣物。

「新世界綠色周 – 綠色服飾日」

新世界百貨於6月11日參加新世界集團舉辦的「新世界綠色周 - 綠色服飾日」,員工在當天穿上綠色便服或佩帶綠色的飾品上班,宣揚環保意識。

「新世界綠色周 – 綠色服飾日」

武漢六間分店舉辦五四青年節‧環保衛生公益行

2010年5月6日,武漢六家店組織員工到公眾場所撿拾垃圾,提倡熱愛自然,減少浪費及污染的環保概念。

訂閱電子通訊

新世界百貨中國有限公司致力提高公司透明度,有關集團的重要資訊,包括新聞稿、通告及最新動向,將定時透過本網站發放。閣下只需填妥以下表格,再按「遞交」,即可登記本網站的資訊速遞服務,日後當有新資料載入本網站時,閣下將收到電郵通知。

 
 

公司隱私政策
新世界百貨或將您的個 人資料披露或轉移予關聯方(在香港或中國大陸地區),包括但不限於新世界百貨經營管理的各分店、新世界發展集團、周大福珠寶集團,及其各自的關聯公司(前述統稱“新世界集團”),以及新世界集團指定之商業合作夥伴,以用於向您提供相關資訊等必要用途。

Notices (Replacement of Lost Certificates)

The following website which enables you to view the related information of New World Department Store China Limited (the “Company”) is serviced by Tricor*. The Company takes no responsibility as to and does not guarantee the completeness, accuracy or timeliness of any information or services made available through the following website.

By clicking “Go” below you agree and acknowledge that the Company accepts no liability for any loss or damage arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the information or services provided under the following website.

Tricor include Tricor Services Limited and its associated companies

Go Cancel
Home
Contact Us
Traditional Chinese
Simplified Chinese
Search
Corporate Sustainability

Environmental Protection

Environmental Protection has always been a core task in the Group’s sustainable development agenda. The Company executed various green measures on operations level, including recycling and reuse of disposable items, reduction of food waste and energy conservation. On the other hand, we encouraged our staff and customers to adopt green lifestyle by taking part in environmental protection activities supported or initiated by the Group.

2011

NWDS Staff Writing Competition for Promoting Environmental Protection

NWDS cares our environment and surrounding and has long been encouraging its staff to participate in environmental affairs. In order to further boost staff members' environmental awareness, NWDS organized a staff writing competition from November 2010 to January 2011 to invite staff members to connect their daily lives with the environment. All submissions were themed under "environmental protection" and "low carbon lifestyle" in form of text with less than 100 words or image. Apart from special prizes to the winners of the masterpieces, prizes were also given to departments or stores with highest participation rate so as to encourage staff to reflect on the meaning of environmental protection.

2010

Wuhan New World Department Store’s New Fashion Life

Wuhan New World Department Store cooperated with "Changjiang Daily" to create "New World Green" column to report low-carbon living for 3 consecutive weeks.

Six Stores at Central District Held “Echo with Low-Carbon Living, Protect the Environment Together” Clothing Donation Activity

Six stores at Central District of NWDS held a donation ceremony for the“Echo with Low-Carbon Living, Protect the Environment Together” Clothing Donation Activity on 28 June 2010, donating clothing valued at RMB 348,447.

“New World Green Week – Green Wear Day”

Staff members of NWDS wore green wear or accessories on 11 June to support “New World Green Week-Green Wear Day” organized by New World Group, promoting environmental awareness.

“New World Green Week – Green Wear Day”

Six Stores at Wuhan Launch The May 4th Youth Day‧Green Charity Walk

On 6 May 2010, six stores at Wuhan arranged staff members to pick up litter in public place to promote the concept of caring of nature, reducting waste and pollution.

eNews Subscription

As part of our efforts in promoting transparency, we disseminate important information about the Group in a timely manner through this website. This includes press releases, announcements and activities updates. If you would like to receive a news alert by email whenever such information is posted to this website, please complete the following form and press "submit".

 
 

Privacy Policies of the Company
NWDS may share your personal data with or transfer the same to any related parties (within Hong Kong or Mainland China), including but not limited to the stores operated/managed by NWDS, New World Development Company Limited, Chow Tai Fook Jewellery Group Limited and their respective associated companies (collectively "New World Group") and the specified business associates of New World Group for necessary purposes, such as providing you with related information, etc.