公告(補發已遺失股票)

閣下可透過以下由卓佳*提供服務的網站查看新世界百貨中國有限公司(「本公司」)的相關資訊。本公司概不負責及不保證通過以下網站所提供的任何資訊或服務的完整性、準確性或及時性。

閣下按 「進入」按鈕,即同意及明白本公司概不對以下網站所提供的全部或任何部份資料或服務而產生或因倚賴該等內容而可能引致的任何損失或損害負責。

「卓佳」的提述包括卓佳專業商務有限公司及其聯屬公司

進入 取消
主頁
聯絡我們
英文
簡體中文
搜尋
企業可持續發展

社會公益

新世界百貨素來均關心社會公益,積極參與多項中港兩地的慈善活動,本集團的努力更得到顧客及各方的肯定,並屢獲頒「商界展關懷」標誌。

2007

2007無國界醫生日 新世界百貨籌得善款30萬港元

「7.30無國界醫生日」於2007年5月正式揭開序幕,以「全城做義工捐一日人工」為口號,鼓勵市民捐出一天收入,支持無國界醫生的救援工作。此活動旋即獲全城熱烈支持,並得到229個私營、公營機構及政府部門響應,當中包括16個政府部門及捐款者的大力支持,共有超過一萬名市民參與。至7月30日共籌得超過四百萬港元。 新世界百貨中國作為主要贊助機構籌得善款30萬港元,連同新世界集團共籌得52萬港元善款。2007年共有超過2,000位同事支持「無國界醫生日」,令新世界集團成為成功推動最多員工參與此活動的機構。同時,集團更連續第二年成為在活動中籌得善款最多的機構。 新世界百貨將繼續與無國界醫生合作,以顆顆善心為被遺忘的病人帶來健康和希望。

2007無國界醫生日 新世界百貨籌得善款30萬港元

2007「無國界醫生日」

無國界醫生香港辦事處一年一度的「無國界醫生日」將於2007年7月30日舉行。而無國界醫生則於2007年5月27日在荃灣愉景新城為活動舉行了揭幕禮。「無國界醫生日」今年的口號為「全城做義工捐1日人工」,來自不同界別的多位嘉賓攜手呼籲全港市民積極參與,透過捐出一日人工,等同為無國界醫生做義工一天,以支持前線救援工作。 自2006年起,新世界集團一直全力支持無國界醫生的工作,更成為2006年度「無國界醫生日」中籌款最多的機構。2007年,新世界百貨一馬當先,成為「無國界醫生日」的主要贊助機構,為無國界醫生的醫療人道救援工作出一分力。

2007「無國界醫生日」
1234
訂閱電子通訊

新世界百貨中國有限公司致力提高公司透明度,有關集團的重要資訊,包括新聞稿、通告及最新動向,將定時透過本網站發放。閣下只需填妥以下表格,再按「遞交」,即可登記本網站的資訊速遞服務,日後當有新資料載入本網站時,閣下將收到電郵通知。

 
 

公司隱私政策
新世界百貨或將您的個 人資料披露或轉移予關聯方(在香港或中國大陸地區),包括但不限於新世界百貨經營管理的各分店、新世界發展集團、周大福珠寶集團,及其各自的關聯公司(前述統稱“新世界集團”),以及新世界集團指定之商業合作夥伴,以用於向您提供相關資訊等必要用途。

Notices (Replacement of Lost Certificates)

The following website which enables you to view the related information of New World Department Store China Limited (the “Company”) is serviced by Tricor*. The Company takes no responsibility as to and does not guarantee the completeness, accuracy or timeliness of any information or services made available through the following website.

By clicking “Go” below you agree and acknowledge that the Company accepts no liability for any loss or damage arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the information or services provided under the following website.

Tricor include Tricor Services Limited and its associated companies

Go Cancel
Home
Contact Us
Traditional Chinese
Simplified Chinese
Search
Corporate Sustainability

Community Services

NWDS has been actively involved in social welfare activities and has participated in a large number of charitable events taking place in Mainland China and Hong Kong. The Group’s effort has been widely endorsed by our customers and the public, and was repeatedly awarded the “Caring Company” logo.

2007

NWDS Raises HK$300,000 for “MSF Day 2007″

"The 7.30 MSF Day" was unveiled in May 2007 with the slogan of "Let's Donate a Day's Income and Volunteer for MSF", the organization invited the public to donate a day's income to support the worldwide medical relief work of MSF. It was generously supported by over ten thousand citizens in the territory, in which 229 public, private companies and the government departments (16 of them were government departments and donors) had participated. Until 30 July 2007, the event raised more than HK$ 4 million. As the key sponsor of the event, NWDS has raised HK$300,000, together with the donations raised by the New World Group, a sum of $520,000 was raised from the whole Group. In 2007, more than 2,000 staff members responded with donations in support of the MSF Day. New World Group thus became the corporation with the highest number of participants. At the same time, the Group was the top corporate fundraiser for MSF Day for the second consecutive year. The Group would continue to collaborate with MSF to care for those who are sick and unfortunate.

NWDS Raises HK$300,000 for “MSF Day 2007″

MSF Day 2007

"MSF Day 2007", the annual fund-raising campaign of MSF Hong Kong was held on 30 July 2007. The kick-off ceremony was held at Discovery Park, Tsuen Wan on 27 May 2007. With the slogan of "Let's Donate a Day's Income and Volunteer for MSF", guests from different walks of life urged the public to donate a day's income to support the frontline medical relief work of MSF. New World Group has been the supporter for MSF's work ever since 2006. It has also become the top corporate fundraiser for "MSF Day" in the same year. In 2007, NWDS responded without any hesitation. It became the key sponsor of "MSF Day" to demonstrate its overwhelming support to the organization's humanitarian work.

MSF Day 2007
1234
eNews Subscription

As part of our efforts in promoting transparency, we disseminate important information about the Group in a timely manner through this website. This includes press releases, announcements and activities updates. If you would like to receive a news alert by email whenever such information is posted to this website, please complete the following form and press "submit".

 
 

Privacy Policies of the Company
NWDS may share your personal data with or transfer the same to any related parties (within Hong Kong or Mainland China), including but not limited to the stores operated/managed by NWDS, New World Development Company Limited, Chow Tai Fook Jewellery Group Limited and their respective associated companies (collectively "New World Group") and the specified business associates of New World Group for necessary purposes, such as providing you with related information, etc.