公告(補發已遺失股票)

閣下可透過以下由卓佳*提供服務的網站查看新世界百貨中國有限公司(「本公司」)的相關資訊。本公司概不負責及不保證通過以下網站所提供的任何資訊或服務的完整性、準確性或及時性。

閣下按 「進入」按鈕,即同意及明白本公司概不對以下網站所提供的全部或任何部份資料或服務而產生或因倚賴該等內容而可能引致的任何損失或損害負責。

「卓佳」的提述包括卓佳專業商務有限公司及其聯屬公司

進入 取消
主頁
聯絡我們
英文
簡體中文
搜尋
企業可持續發展

社會公益

新世界百貨素來均關心社會公益,積極參與多項中港兩地的慈善活動,本集團的努力更得到顧客及各方的肯定,並屢獲頒「商界展關懷」標誌。

2009

「助殘積善」- 捐助千名貧困白內障患者實施免費復明手術大型公益活動

為了幫助殘障人士,讓更多的貧困白內障患者重見光明,2009年8月1日至10月31日,武漢全線六家分店,包括武漢新世界百貨、武漢新世界時尚廣場、武漢新世界百貨—武昌店、武漢新世界百貨—橋口店、武漢新世界百貨—徐東店及武漢新世界百貨—漢陽店與武漢市殘疾人福利基金會聯合開展「助殘積善」- 捐助千名貧困白內障患者實施免費復明手術大型公益活動。武漢區六家分店均在店內指定收銀台設立捐款箱及發放「助殘積善」宣傳刊物,大力宣傳及推廣此次活動,鼓勵廣大顧客奉獻愛心。

「助殘積善」- 捐助千名貧困白內障患者實施免費復明手術大型公益活動
  • 「助殘積善」- 捐助千名貧困白內障患者實施免費復明手術大型公益活動
  • 「助殘積善」- 捐助千名貧困白內障患者實施免費復明手術大型公益活動

武漢六家分店支持武漢市青少年發展基金會

2009年8月,武漢六家分店包括武漢新世界百貨、武漢新世界時尚廣場、武漢新世界百貨-武昌店、武漢新世界百貨-橋口店、武漢新世界百貨-徐東店及武漢新世界百貨-漢陽店展開了「攜手貧困學子共築未來」活動,並將所有捐贈物品捐贈給武漢市青少年發展基金會。

關懷兒童活動

新世界百貨分店在六月舉辦了不少關注兒童的活動。鞍山新世界百貨於6月1日舉辦「『我很快樂』慶六一兒童繪畫大賽」,評選出一二三等獎及優秀作品獎共計35名,每位得獎小朋友均獲豐富獎品、盡慶而回。武漢新世界百貨於6月22日在武漢市兒童福利院成功舉行「關愛兒童,關注未來」愛心捐贈活動。活動中將空調及學習用品捐贈給市福利院,藉此改善在院孤殘兒童的學習及生活條件,為他們提供更多關愛。天津新世界百貨則協助瓷娃娃關懷協會舉辦「我們的愛不脆弱」的大型慈善義賣會,爲「脆骨病」患兒籌款,使為期兩天的義賣活動熱烈而有秩序的進行,同時《渤海早報》、《城市快報》、《每日新報》等媒體對此活動也進行了跟踪報道。

「暖衣愛心送」關懷大行動

2009年春節期間,上海巴黎春天百貨全線開展了「送暖迎春 福氣滿家」活動,共收集到顧客愛心奉獻的寒心千餘件。2009年2月13日,香港新世界百貨—上海巴黎春天五角場店員工代表們將收集到的冬衣,以及特別為老人們準備的健康食品,送至五角場街道敬老院,陪伴長者們聊天及為他們整理房間,讓濃濃暖意融入長者的心中。

「暖衣愛心送」關懷大行動
  • 「暖衣愛心送」關懷大行動
  • 「暖衣愛心送」關懷大行動
2007

光彩明天行動 – 給弱視兒童一個新世界

弱視是一種世界性的常見疾病,在中國患有弱視的兒童達1,000多萬,但大多數人對弱視缺乏瞭解。新世界百貨聯同中國兒童少年基金會舉辦「光彩明天 - 給弱視兒童一個新世界」的慈善活動,將此慈善項目由香港延伸至中國內地的各大城市。活動啟動儀式於2007年11月16日在北京人民大會堂舉行,而整個活動為期一年,以新世界百貨全線分店為活動平台,在各大城市普及和推廣弱視知識,提升大眾對弱視的認識及關注。同時通過放置捐款箱募集善款,幫助有需要的弱視兒童。

光彩明天行動 – 給弱視兒童一個新世界
12345
訂閱電子通訊

新世界百貨中國有限公司致力提高公司透明度,有關集團的重要資訊,包括新聞稿、通告及最新動向,將定時透過本網站發放。閣下只需填妥以下表格,再按「遞交」,即可登記本網站的資訊速遞服務,日後當有新資料載入本網站時,閣下將收到電郵通知。

 
 

公司隱私政策
新世界百貨或將您的個 人資料披露或轉移予關聯方(在香港或中國大陸地區),包括但不限於新世界百貨經營管理的各分店、新世界發展集團、周大福珠寶集團,及其各自的關聯公司(前述統稱“新世界集團”),以及新世界集團指定之商業合作夥伴,以用於向您提供相關資訊等必要用途。

Notices (Replacement of Lost Certificates)

The following website which enables you to view the related information of New World Department Store China Limited (the “Company”) is serviced by Tricor*. The Company takes no responsibility as to and does not guarantee the completeness, accuracy or timeliness of any information or services made available through the following website.

By clicking “Go” below you agree and acknowledge that the Company accepts no liability for any loss or damage arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the information or services provided under the following website.

Tricor include Tricor Services Limited and its associated companies

Go Cancel
Home
Contact Us
Traditional Chinese
Simplified Chinese
Search
Corporate Sustainability

Community Services

NWDS has been actively involved in social welfare activities and has participated in a large number of charitable events taking place in Mainland China and Hong Kong. The Group’s effort has been widely endorsed by our customers and the public, and was repeatedly awarded the “Caring Company” logo.

2009

“Helping the Disable, Gathering Generosity” –Free Operation Campaign Being Offered to Thousands of Cataract Sufferers

In order to help the disabled, enabling more poor cataract patients to recover their eyesight, six NWDS stores in Wuhan, including Wuhan New World Department Store, Wuhan New World Trendy Plaza, Wuhan New World Department Store- Wuchang Branch Store, Wuhan New World Department Store- Qiaokou Branch Store, Wuhan New World Department Store- Xudong Branch Store and Wuhan New World Department Store- Hanyang Branch Store, together with Wuhan Disable Welfare Foundation organized "Helping the Disable, Gathering Generosity" –Free Operation Campaign Offered to Thousands of Cataract Sufferers from 1 August to 31 October 2009. Donation boxes and leaflets were placed at designated cashiers in the six NWDS stores in Wuhan to promote the event, encouraging the customers to donate.

“Helping the Disable, Gathering Generosity” –Free Operation Campaign Being Offered to Thousands of Cataract Sufferers
  • “Helping the Disable, Gathering Generosity” –Free Operation Campaign Being Offered to Thousands of Cataract Sufferers
  • “Helping the Disable, Gathering Generosity” –Free Operation Campaign Being Offered to Thousands of Cataract Sufferers

Six Stores in Wuhan Support Wuhan Youth Development Foundation

In August 2009, six stores in Wuhan including Wuhan New World Department Store, Wuhan New World Trendy Plaza, Wuhan New World Department Store- Wuchang Branch Store, Wuhan New World Department Store - Qiaokou Branch Store, Wuhan New World Department Store - Xudong Branch Store and Wuhan New World Department Store - Hanyang Branch Store launched the “Hand in Hand for a Bright Future for Poor Students” activity and donated all items collected to Wuhan Youth Development Foundation.

Caring Activities for Children

NWDS stores organized numerous caring activities for children in June. Anshan New World Department Store held the “"I'm Happy" 6.1 Children's Day Drawing Competition” on 1 June and awarded 35 prizes including champion, 1st runner-up, 2nd runner-up and merit awards to the winners. The awardees were happy to receive special prizes. Wuhan New World Department Store, on the other hand, organized the "Give Children a Bright Future" Donation Campaign on 22 June. Air-conditioners and study tools were donated to Wuhan Children Welfare Center in hope of improving the conditions of living and studying of orphaned and physically handicapped children at the Center, rendering more love and care to the children. Tianjin New World Department Store assisted Ciwawa Caring Association to organize the "Our Love is Strong" large-scale charity sale to raise fund for children who have "Osteogenesis Imperfecta". The two-day activity was filled with enthusiasm and organized in good order. Apart from that, media organizations such as "Bohai Morning Post", "Metro Express Post" and "Daily News" reported the charity sale as well.

“Share Love with Winter Clothes” Charity Event

During springtime in 2009, a charity event called "Sharing Warmth‧Fill Each Home with Blessings" was launched by all Ba Li Chun Tian-branded department stores, collected over a thousand winter clothing. On 13 Feb 2009, staff representatives from Hong Kong New World Department Store- Shanghai Wujiaochang Branch Store presented the winter clothing and healthy food especially prepared for the elderly in the elderly home in Wujiaochang Street. Staff representatives chatted with the elderly and tidied up their room, bringing warmth and care to the elders.

“Share Love with Winter Clothes” Charity Event
  • “Share Love with Winter Clothes” Charity Event
  • “Share Love with Winter Clothes” Charity Event
2007

Bright Future Action- A New World for Children with Amblyopia

Amblyopia, a common ailment around the world, afflicted over 10 million children in China. NWDS jointly organized “Bright Future Action- A New World for Children with Amblyopia” with China Children and Teenagers’ Fund to extend this charity project from Hong Kong to cities in Mainland China. The year-long project programme kicked off on 16 November 2007 at Beijing’s Great Hall of the People. All NWDS stores served as activity platforms for promotion and dissemination of knowledge on amblyopia. Donation boxes were placed in store to raise fund for needy children.

Bright Future Action- A New World for Children with Amblyopia
12345
eNews Subscription

As part of our efforts in promoting transparency, we disseminate important information about the Group in a timely manner through this website. This includes press releases, announcements and activities updates. If you would like to receive a news alert by email whenever such information is posted to this website, please complete the following form and press "submit".

 
 

Privacy Policies of the Company
NWDS may share your personal data with or transfer the same to any related parties (within Hong Kong or Mainland China), including but not limited to the stores operated/managed by NWDS, New World Development Company Limited, Chow Tai Fook Jewellery Group Limited and their respective associated companies (collectively "New World Group") and the specified business associates of New World Group for necessary purposes, such as providing you with related information, etc.