公告(補發已遺失股票)

閣下可透過以下由卓佳*提供服務的網站查看新世界百貨中國有限公司(「本公司」)的相關資訊。本公司概不負責及不保證通過以下網站所提供的任何資訊或服務的完整性、準確性或及時性。

閣下按 「進入」按鈕,即同意及明白本公司概不對以下網站所提供的全部或任何部份資料或服務而產生或因倚賴該等內容而可能引致的任何損失或損害負責。

「卓佳」的提述包括卓佳專業商務有限公司及其聯屬公司

進入 取消
主頁
聯絡我們
英文
簡體中文
搜尋
企業可持續發展

社會公益

新世界百貨素來均關心社會公益,積極參與多項中港兩地的慈善活動,本集團的努力更得到顧客及各方的肯定,並屢獲頒「商界展關懷」標誌。

2011

武漢分店舉辦教育慈善活動

2011年1月,武漢全線分店聯合舉辦了「傳遞希望,福到新春」活動,為甘泉小學改善學校操場及體育設施,活動共募得11萬善款,全部用於學校操場的建設。

武漢分店舉辦教育慈善活動
2010

「感恩送暖」活動

在感恩節來臨之際,鞍山新世界百貨及香港新世界百貨─上海巴黎春天成山店於2010年11月分別舉行感恩送暖活動。鞍山店先於11月13日聯合鞍山慈善總會、遼寧科技大學感恩助學協會舉行「報紙義賣」活動。活動當天賣出600份報紙,獲得人民幣900餘元的善款,捐獻給貧困山區兒童以及孤寡老人。再於11月25日,聯同鞍山慈善總會、遼寧科技大學感恩助學協會,攜手北方晨報舉辦「感恩節報紙義賣」。當天,共賣出了1,000份報紙,並將收益人民幣1,500餘元的善款捐獻給貧困山區兒童以及孤寡老人 。同日,該店再聯合北方晨報前往鞍山市養老院、鞍山市兒童福利院進行「感恩送暖」活動,表達了新世界百貨的關懷之心、感恩之情。上海成山店則在11月20日舉行「溫情感恩日」活動,捐贈拍賣所的款項給浦東新區社會福利院。

「感恩送暖」活動

多家分店捐贈衣物

多家分店於2010年6月至8月把舊衣分別捐贈至武漢市紅十字會、北京順義區兒童福利院及敬老院等福利機構。武漢全線六家分店的「響應低碳,共用環保」的捐贈儀式,捐贈的衣物價值人民幣348,447元。

新世界百貨全國分店舉辦愛心捐贈舊書行動

新世界百貨於六月舉行「愛心捐贈舊書行動」,把收集超過71,000的舊書捐贈給山區的學校或慈善機構,透過循環再用為環保出一分力;更可帶動閱讀風氣,為渴求知識的兒童及青少年帶來更多增進知識的機會,擴闊視野。

新世界百貨全國分店舉辦愛心捐贈舊書行動
  • 新世界百貨全國分店舉辦愛心捐贈舊書行動
  • 新世界百貨全國分店舉辦愛心捐贈舊書行動
  • 新世界百貨全國分店舉辦愛心捐贈舊書行動
  • 新世界百貨全國分店舉辦愛心捐贈舊書行動
  • 新世界百貨全國分店舉辦愛心捐贈舊書行動
2009

武漢六家店及長沙店舉行「愛在聖誕,點亮希望」

武漢六家店、長沙新世界時尚廣場及「路卡迪龍」男裝於12月攜手舉行「愛在聖誕,點亮希望」的公益特賣活動,並把捐獻收入用來興建一所「希望小學」。

12345
訂閱電子通訊

新世界百貨中國有限公司致力提高公司透明度,有關集團的重要資訊,包括新聞稿、通告及最新動向,將定時透過本網站發放。閣下只需填妥以下表格,再按「遞交」,即可登記本網站的資訊速遞服務,日後當有新資料載入本網站時,閣下將收到電郵通知。

 
 

公司隱私政策
新世界百貨或將您的個 人資料披露或轉移予關聯方(在香港或中國大陸地區),包括但不限於新世界百貨經營管理的各分店、新世界發展集團、周大福珠寶集團,及其各自的關聯公司(前述統稱“新世界集團”),以及新世界集團指定之商業合作夥伴,以用於向您提供相關資訊等必要用途。

Notices (Replacement of Lost Certificates)

The following website which enables you to view the related information of New World Department Store China Limited (the “Company”) is serviced by Tricor*. The Company takes no responsibility as to and does not guarantee the completeness, accuracy or timeliness of any information or services made available through the following website.

By clicking “Go” below you agree and acknowledge that the Company accepts no liability for any loss or damage arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the information or services provided under the following website.

Tricor include Tricor Services Limited and its associated companies

Go Cancel
Home
Contact Us
Traditional Chinese
Simplified Chinese
Search
Corporate Sustainability

Community Services

NWDS has been actively involved in social welfare activities and has participated in a large number of charitable events taking place in Mainland China and Hong Kong. The Group’s effort has been widely endorsed by our customers and the public, and was repeatedly awarded the “Caring Company” logo.

2011

Wuhan Stores Hold Charitable and Educational Activities

On 21 January 2011, stores in Wuhan jointly organized the “Delivering Hope, Blessing the New Year” activity for the improvement of playground and sports facilities of Ganquan Primary School. A total of RMB110,000 was collected for the playground construction of the school.

Wuhan Stores Hold Charitable and Educational Activities
2010

Thanksgiving Activities to Deliver Warmth

During Thanksgiving Day, Anshan New World Department Store and Hong Kong New World Department Store - Shanghai Chengshan Branch Store organized thanksgiving activities to deliver warmth to the needy in November 2010. Joint hands with two local organizations, Anshan Store held a Newspaper Charity Sale on 13 November. A total of 600 newspapers were sold on the event day and proceeds of approximately RMB900 were received to donate to children and elders in remote mountainous areas of China. On the same day, Anshan Store and Beijing Morning Post visited an elderly house and an orphanage to deliver a thanksgiving activity, showing NWDS’ care and thankfulness. Hong Kong New World Department Store – Shanghai-Chengshan Branch Store held a charity auction on 20 November 2010. The amount gathered from the auction was donated to a social welfare organization in Pudong, Shanghai.

Thanksgiving Activities to Deliver Warmth

Stores Donate Clothes

Various stores donated clothes to Red Cross in Wuhan, child welfare center in Shunyi District, Beijing and home for the elderly in June to August 2010. Six stores in Wuhan organized a clothes donation ceremony to donate clothes valued at RMB 348,447.

NWDS Holds Nationwide Used Book Donation Campaign

Used Book Donation Campaign" was carried out in all NWDS stores in June. Over 71,000 collected books were donated to schools in remote mountainous regions or charitable organizations to promote resource recycling and environmental protection. Moreover, the campaign cultivated a reading atmosphere and provided more opportunities to young people who thirst for knowledge, helping them to broaden their horizons.

NWDS Holds Nationwide Used Book Donation Campaign
  • NWDS Holds Nationwide Used Book Donation Campaign
  • NWDS Holds Nationwide Used Book Donation Campaign
  • NWDS Holds Nationwide Used Book Donation Campaign
  • NWDS Holds Nationwide Used Book Donation Campaign
  • NWDS Holds Nationwide Used Book Donation Campaign
2009

Six Stores in Wuhan And Changsha Trendy Plaza Hold “Kindling Hopes at Christmas”

In December, six stores in Wuhan, Changsha New World Trendy Plaza and Lukadilong Menswear jointly held a charity sale named as “Kindling Hopes at Christmas”. Proceeds from which were donated for the construction of a “Project Hope” primary school.

12345
eNews Subscription

As part of our efforts in promoting transparency, we disseminate important information about the Group in a timely manner through this website. This includes press releases, announcements and activities updates. If you would like to receive a news alert by email whenever such information is posted to this website, please complete the following form and press "submit".

 
 

Privacy Policies of the Company
NWDS may share your personal data with or transfer the same to any related parties (within Hong Kong or Mainland China), including but not limited to the stores operated/managed by NWDS, New World Development Company Limited, Chow Tai Fook Jewellery Group Limited and their respective associated companies (collectively "New World Group") and the specified business associates of New World Group for necessary purposes, such as providing you with related information, etc.