公告(補發已遺失股票)

閣下可透過以下由卓佳*提供服務的網站查看新世界百貨中國有限公司(「本公司」)的相關資訊。本公司概不負責及不保證通過以下網站所提供的任何資訊或服務的完整性、準確性或及時性。

閣下按 「進入」按鈕,即同意及明白本公司概不對以下網站所提供的全部或任何部份資料或服務而產生或因倚賴該等內容而可能引致的任何損失或損害負責。

「卓佳」的提述包括卓佳專業商務有限公司及其聯屬公司

進入 取消
主頁
聯絡我們
英文
簡體中文
搜尋
企業可持續發展

社會公益

新世界百貨素來均關心社會公益,積極參與多項中港兩地的慈善活動,本集團的努力更得到顧客及各方的肯定,並屢獲頒「商界展關懷」標誌。

2014

「@Dream愛夢想可持續發展計劃」舉辦年度匯演

2014年9月,新世界百貨於上海交通大學舉行「@Dream愛夢想可持續發展計劃」的年度匯演,廣邀700多名老師、學生及社會人士見證受惠學生過去一年的學習成果。匯演的精華片段更破天荒在上海電視台的新聞綜合頻道及奉賢電視台播放,產生報道共117篇,得到社會廣泛認同。

上海市奉賢區金匯學校的「彩虹樂團」 以民樂樂隊表演的《金蛇狂舞》為匯演拉開序幕。
  • 上海市奉賢區金匯學校的「彩虹樂團」 以民樂樂隊表演的《金蛇狂舞》為匯演拉開序幕。
  • 嘉賓們一同手持「愛夢想沙壺」共同為小樹苗培土,開展澆灌儀式,寓意著經由新世界百貨及愛心機構合作,培養小樹苗未來成長為參天大樹。
  • 嘉賓合照。
  • 上海市奉賢區金匯學校的「彩虹樂團」以琵琶為「@學習—揚帆助學」學生們的朗誦英詩作伴奏。
  • 「@心靈—千里傳音」的受惠小朋友帶來來自於高原的天籟之音以及歡快的藏舞。
2013

東南區分店為貧困地區募善款捐購買校車

東南區10家店於2013年6月與上海汽車集團攜手合作,合辦以「交流‧大愛」為主題的慈善晚宴,合共募集愛心善款10余萬元,以資助貧困地區的學校購買校車。

東南區分店為貧困地區募善款捐購買校車
  • 東南區分店為貧困地區募善款捐購買校車
  • 東南區分店為貧困地區募善款捐購買校車

「助學獻愛心捐贈計劃」及「愛讓星空藍起來」圓滿結束

新世界百貨各分店於三月份舉行了大型的捐贈活動,一同展現無私的愛心。中西區及北方區分店於3月8日至24日期間舉辦了「助學獻愛心捐贈計劃」,鼓勵顧客捐贈書籍、文具、筆記本、電腦和棋類予資源缺乏的學童。為響應4月2日的「世界自閉症日」,東南區各分店則於3月22日至31日期間舉辦「愛讓星空藍起來」捐贈活動。除了給自閉症兒童籌募捐款及閒置文具外,公司還特意於3月31日為福利院的孩子們安排了一頓豐盛的愛心午餐。 是次活動共成功收集到約二萬件學習物資,其中東南區更籌得人民幣近35,000元捐款。收集到的愛心物資已轉贈相關的慈善機構或學校,再送到有需要的學童手中。是次活動不但印證公司的可持續發展信念得到顧客的肯定與認同,更成功促進顧客支援缺乏資源學童的學習所需,同時倡導資源循環再用。

「助學獻愛心捐贈計劃」及「愛讓星空藍起來」圓滿結束
2012

上海巴黎春天義賣電影《星星的孩子》首映禮門票

有見中國兒童自閉症個案一路上升,公司今年全力響應4月2日「世界自閉症日」。適逢一部以自閉症為題材的電影《星星的孩子》於2012年4月2日首映,公司特別在上海浦建店籌劃了首映禮門票慈善義賣活動,所得款項全部用於幫助自閉症兒童。活動當天,除了上演精彩的舞蹈表演,薛之謙、董藝薇及《星星的孩子》電影導演陳苗女士均現身店內的宣傳活動,與顧客作互動交流。

上海巴黎春天義賣電影《星星的孩子》首映禮門票
  • 上海巴黎春天義賣電影《星星的孩子》首映禮門票
  • 上海巴黎春天義賣電影《星星的孩子》首映禮門票
2011

香港新世界百貨-上海巴黎春天九家分店募集過千新衣,為貴州村民送溫暖

結集藝術、時尚、環保、慈善四大元素,上海巴黎春天百貨九間分店聯同中華環保基金會,將過千件新衣捐贈貴州村民,更聯同馬克華菲將部份舊款服裝改造成時尚藝術精品,同場加演慈善服裝秀,並於2011年4月傾情舉辦慈善拍賣和現場捐贈。

香港新世界百貨-上海巴黎春天九家分店募集過千新衣,為貴州村民送溫暖
  • 香港新世界百貨-上海巴黎春天九家分店募集過千新衣,為貴州村民送溫暖
  • 香港新世界百貨-上海巴黎春天九家分店募集過千新衣,為貴州村民送溫暖
12345
訂閱電子通訊

新世界百貨中國有限公司致力提高公司透明度,有關集團的重要資訊,包括新聞稿、通告及最新動向,將定時透過本網站發放。閣下只需填妥以下表格,再按「遞交」,即可登記本網站的資訊速遞服務,日後當有新資料載入本網站時,閣下將收到電郵通知。

 
 

公司隱私政策
新世界百貨或將您的個 人資料披露或轉移予關聯方(在香港或中國大陸地區),包括但不限於新世界百貨經營管理的各分店、新世界發展集團、周大福珠寶集團,及其各自的關聯公司(前述統稱“新世界集團”),以及新世界集團指定之商業合作夥伴,以用於向您提供相關資訊等必要用途。

Notices (Replacement of Lost Certificates)

The following website which enables you to view the related information of New World Department Store China Limited (the “Company”) is serviced by Tricor*. The Company takes no responsibility as to and does not guarantee the completeness, accuracy or timeliness of any information or services made available through the following website.

By clicking “Go” below you agree and acknowledge that the Company accepts no liability for any loss or damage arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the information or services provided under the following website.

Tricor include Tricor Services Limited and its associated companies

Go Cancel
Home
Contact Us
Traditional Chinese
Simplified Chinese
Search
Corporate Sustainability

Community Services

NWDS has been actively involved in social welfare activities and has participated in a large number of charitable events taking place in Mainland China and Hong Kong. The Group’s effort has been widely endorsed by our customers and the public, and was repeatedly awarded the “Caring Company” logo.

2014

“@Dream Sustainable Development Program” Organizes Annual Performance

In September 2014, NWDS held @Dream Sustainable Development Program’s annual performance at Shanghai Jiao Tong University, with the participation of over 700 teachers, students and representatives from different community groups to witness the students’ achievements over the past year. The “@Dream Sustainable Development Program” received country-wide recognition and the highlights of the annual performance were featured on the news channel of Shanghai Television and Fengxian Television unprecedentedly, generating a total of 117 news reports.

The Rainbow Orchestra of Jinhui School in Shanghai Fengxian District dedicated “Dancing with the Dragon” performed by its Chinese folk music band to the audience to mark a perfect beginning to the show.
  • The Rainbow Orchestra of Jinhui School in Shanghai Fengxian District dedicated “Dancing with the Dragon” performed by its Chinese folk music band to the audience to mark a perfect beginning to the show.
  • Guests carried out a grand launch action by watering plant seedlings together with “@Dream Sand Pots” which symbolizes that the collaboration between NWDS and caring enterprises could cultivate little seedlings to grow into towering trees.
  • Group photos of guests.
  • The pipa team of the Rainbow Orchestra played an accompaniment for the English poem recitation of students of “@Learning – Education Voyage” program.
  • The children benefited from “@Soul – Distant Calls” charitable campaign impressed the audience with their angelic voices and joyful Tibet dance originated from the Plateau.
2013

Stores in the South Eastern China Region Raise Proceeds to Subsidize School Bus Purchase in Poverty Areas

10 Stores in the South Eastern China Region collaborated with SAIC Motor Corporation in June 2013 and organized a charitable dinner themed “Exchange‧Love”, in which more than RMB100,000 was raised to subsidize school bus purchase in poverty areas.

Stores in the South Eastern China Region Raise Proceeds to Subsidize School Bus Purchase in Poverty Areas
  • Stores in the South Eastern China Region Raise Proceeds to Subsidize School Bus Purchase in Poverty Areas
  • Stores in the South Eastern China Region Raise Proceeds to Subsidize School Bus Purchase in Poverty Areas

“Care for Schoolchildren” Campaign and “Love Makes the Sky Blue” Donation Campaign Complete with Satisfaction

NWDS stores organized a large scale donation campaign in March to demonstrate its selfless devotion. NWDS stores in Northern China Region and Central Western China Region held the“Care for Schoolchildren” Campaign from 8 to 24 March to encourage customers donate books, stationaries, notebooks, computers and chesses to under-resourced schoolchildren. In response to the “World Autism Awareness Day” on 2 April, stores in South Eastern China Region launched the “Love Makes the Sky Blue” Donation Campaign from 22 to 31 March. In addition to the donation, the Company especially arranged a splendid caring meal for children from the Autism Welfare Center on 31 March. The campaign has successfully collected approximately 20,000 pieces of school supplies while about RMB 35,000 donations were raised by stores in South Eastern China Region. Materials collected have been donated to relevant charitable organizations and schools for further distribution to the schoolchildren-in-need. The overwhelming result did not only demonstrate customers’ endorsement and recognition in NWDS’ sustainability initiatives, but also successfully motivated customers to render support to under-resourced schoolchildren while promoting resource recycling.

“Care for Schoolchildren” Campaign and “Love Makes the Sky Blue” Donation Campaign Complete with Satisfaction
2012

NWDS Stores in Shanghai Sell Charity Ticket for the Premiere of Son of the Stars

In view of rising number of autistic children in China, the Company actively responded to the “World Autism Awareness Day” on 2 April 2012. To cooperate with the premiere of Son of the Stars, the autism themed movie to be held on 2 April, the Company thus organized a charity bazaar for premiere tickets in Hong Kong New World Department Store - Shanghai Pujian Branch Store. All proceeds from the charity bazaar were used for helping children with autism. On the activity day, in addition to dance performances, Jacky Xue, Dong Yi Wei and Chen Miao, the film director of Son of the Stars joined the promotional event, interacted with the customers in the store.

NWDS Stores in Shanghai Sell Charity Ticket for the Premiere of Son of the Stars
  • NWDS Stores in Shanghai Sell Charity Ticket for the Premiere of Son of the Stars
  • NWDS Stores in Shanghai Sell Charity Ticket for the Premiere of Son of the Stars
2011

9 stores of NWDS in Shanghai Collect over a Thousand New Clothes for Guizhou Villagers

With the elements of arts, fashion, environmental protection and charity, nine stores of NWDS in Shanghai joined forces with China Environmental Protection Foundation to donate over a thousand new clothes to Guizhou villagers. Collaborating with Fairwhale, old clothes were rejuvenated into fashionable home deco items. A charity fashion show was conducted and additionally, a charity auction was held in April 2011 supplemented with an on-site donation.

9 stores of NWDS in Shanghai Collect over a Thousand New Clothes for Guizhou Villagers
  • 9 stores of NWDS in Shanghai Collect over a Thousand New Clothes for Guizhou Villagers
  • 9 stores of NWDS in Shanghai Collect over a Thousand New Clothes for Guizhou Villagers
12345
eNews Subscription

As part of our efforts in promoting transparency, we disseminate important information about the Group in a timely manner through this website. This includes press releases, announcements and activities updates. If you would like to receive a news alert by email whenever such information is posted to this website, please complete the following form and press "submit".

 
 

Privacy Policies of the Company
NWDS may share your personal data with or transfer the same to any related parties (within Hong Kong or Mainland China), including but not limited to the stores operated/managed by NWDS, New World Development Company Limited, Chow Tai Fook Jewellery Group Limited and their respective associated companies (collectively "New World Group") and the specified business associates of New World Group for necessary purposes, such as providing you with related information, etc.