公告(补发已遗失股票)

阁下可透过以下由卓佳*提供服务的网站查看新世界百货中国有限公司(「本公司」)的相关资讯。本公司概不负责及不保证通过以下网站所提供的任何资讯或服务的完整性、准确性或及时性。

阁下按「进入」按钮,即同意及明白本公司概不对以下网站所提供的全部或任何部份资料或服务而产生或因倚赖该等内容而可能引致的任何损失或损害负责。

「卓佳」的提述包括卓佳专业商务有限公司及其联属公司

进入 取消
主页
联络我们
英文
繁体中文
搜寻
企业管治

董事会

非执行董事兼主席

郑志刚博士 JP (41岁)

于2007年6月获委任为执行董事,于2021年5月获委任为本公司主席及调任为非执行董事。彼亦为董事会辖下薪酬委员会成员。郑志刚博士于2007年加入本集团,负责监督本集团的企业事务。彼为本公司的主要股东新世界发展有限公司(「新世界发展」)的执行副主席兼行政总裁、新创建集团有限公司及周大福珠宝集团有限公司的执行董事、佐丹奴国际有限公司及新世纪医疗控股有限公司的非执行董事,该等公司均为香港上市公众公司。郑志刚博士为新世界中国地产有限公司的董事兼行政主席及新世界集团慈善基金有限公司主席。彼亦为周大福(控股)有限公司及周大福企业有限公司的董事,该等公司均为本公司主要股东,彼曾为有线宽频通讯有限公司的非执行董事(直至2019年7月2日辞任)。

郑志刚博士为中华人民共和国人民政治协商会议天津市委员会委员、中华青年精英基金会主席及K11 Art Foundation荣誉主席。彼曾为中华全国青年联合会第十一届及第十二届副主席。彼亦于2012年获美国《财富》杂志选为「2012全球40位40岁以下的商界精英」(「40 Under 40」),并于同年被世界经济论坛评选为「全球青年领袖」(「Young Global Leader」)之一。郑志刚博士于2016年起为香港特别行政区政府委任的太平绅士,以及于2017年获法国政府文化部颁授法国艺术与文学军官勋章(Officier in the Ordre des Arts et des Lettres)。郑志刚博士持有哈佛大学文学士学位(优等成绩),并于2014年获萨凡纳艺术设计学院颁授人文学科荣誉博士学位。彼于2006年加入新世界发展前曾任职于某大国际银行,具有丰富企业融资经验。郑志刚博士为郑家纯博士之儿子。

非执行董事兼主席 - 郑志刚博士 JP

非执行董事

赵慧娴女士 (49岁)

自2021年5月出任非执行董事。赵女士自2020年5月出任新世界发展有限公司(「新世界发展」,及其附属公司(包括本公司)统称「新世界发展集团」)执行董事。赵女士于2004年加入新世界发展集团,现为新世界发展人力资源高级总监。赵女士负责规划及推动新世界发展集团全方位人力资源策略及政策,包括人才招聘,人才发展及管理、薪酬福利及人力资源伙伴服务。于加入新世界发展集团前,彼曾于资讯科技及通讯科技服务业及地产发展业内的知名企业担任管理工作。赵女士毕业于香港中文大学,现为香港特许秘书公会及特许公司治理公会会士。赵女士于人力资源及企业管理方面拥有逾20年经验。

非执行董事 - 赵慧娴女士

执行董事兼联席首席执行官

张辉热先生 (66岁)

自2007年6月出任执行董事及于2018年2月成为非执行董事。张先生于2018年8月起调任为执行董事。彼曾任本公司的董事总经理(直至2017年3月17日辞任该职务),于2019年8月获委任为首席执行官,并于2021年5月起调任为联席首席执行官。彼为执行委员会主席、薪酬委员会及提名委员会成员。张先生亦为本公司多家附属公司的董事。张先生于1993年加入本集团及负责本集团的整体管理。彼于零售业拥有逾40年经验,而于管理中国、香港及台湾零售店方面的经验亦相当丰富。于加入本集团前,张先生曾于香港及台湾多个大型零售集团出任多项高级管理职务,包括在香港大型日式百货公司及以英国为总部的综合企业之零售部门及台湾大型药物零售公司中担任总经理。

执行董事兼联席首席执行官 - 张辉热先生

执行董事兼联席首席执行官

谢惠芳女士 (45岁)

自2021年5月出任执行董事兼联席首席执行官。谢女士于2001年加入本公司,于2019年获委任为执行委员会成员。主要负责监督本公司的法律事务、合约管理及规划、人力资源策略与发展、人才培育及行政管理;此外,谢女士还全面协同首席执行官负责公司整体运作,推动公司业务发展战略及营运策略落地。谢女士亦为本公司多家附属公司的董事及/或法人代表。谢女士毕业于华东政法大学,拥有逾20年大型连锁商业企业的管理经历,在法律事务管理、企业风险体系构建、企业管治、新项目管理与规划方面拥有丰富的经验,在人力资源整体战略、人才发展规划及企业行政管理方面具有多年的阅历。

执行董事兼联席首席执行官 - 谢惠芳女士

独立非执行董事

张英潮先生 (72岁)

自2007年6月出任独立非执行董事,彼亦为本公司审核委员会及薪酬委员会成员。张先生拥有逾40年证券业经验,彼于1991年与日本的三菱东京UFJ银行共同成立和升集团,并一直担任其董事。张先生目前担任伦敦证券交易所上市公司Worldsec Limited的执行董事及副主席。于1991年成立和升集团前,彼曾担任詹金宝(远东)有限公司之董事,为期5年,负责远东地区之整体销售。彼过往的专业经验包括在香港Vickers da Costa Limited任职11年,其后担任该公司的董事总经理。张先生持有伦敦大学Chelsea College的理学(数学)学士学位及伦敦大学Imperial College的理学(营运研究及管理学)硕士学位。  

张先生目前为长江基建集团有限公司、长江实业集团有限公司及创维集团有限公司之独立非执行董事。彼亦为BTS Group Holdings Public Company Limited(为泰国交易所上市之公司)之独立董事。彼曾担任中核国际有限公司、绿地香港控股有限公司、和记电讯香港控股有限公司以及TOM集团有限公司之独立非执行董事(直至2019年12月31日辞任),该等公司均为香港上市公众公司。

独立非执行董事 - 张英潮先生

独立非执行董事

陈耀棠先生 (67岁)

自2007年6月出任独立非执行董事,彼亦为本公司审核委员会主席及薪酬委员会成员。陈先生拥有逾20年跨国及中国公司的核数及咨询经验。彼在1990年代初曾于多项B股及H股上市中作为参与核数工作的合伙人。此外,陈先生曾任职于著名英国商人银行及国际会计师行,专门负责中国的并购事宜。陈先生毕业于London School of Economics,获理学士学位,主修经济。 

独立非执行董事 - 陈耀棠先生

独立非执行董事

汤铿灿先生 (76岁)

自2007年6月出任独立非执行董事,彼亦为本公司薪酬委员会主席及审核委员会及提名委员会成员。汤先生现为高宝企业服务有限公司董事长及华普天健(香港)会计师事务所有限公司独立非执行董事。彼拥有逾50年管理香港及东南亚主要国际零售连锁店及高科技公司的经验,专责高档时装及配饰的品牌管理,并以联营企业及专营权建立销售及分销网络。汤先生曾担任蒙古能源有限公司营运总裁、莎莎国际控股有限公司执行董事、虎威企业有限公司副总裁与Giordano Japan Limited总裁(两者均为佐丹奴国际有限公司之附属公司)、Longchamp Company Limited董事长、Dickson Development Company Limited 执行董事及Christabel Trading Company Limited与Verwin Company Limited(两者均为The Swank Shop之联营公司)的董事长。汤先生获香港童军总会委任为职员事务委员会主席、童军物品供应服务委员会副主席、会务委员会委员兼执行委员会委员。

独立非执行董事 - 汤铿灿先生

独立非执行董事

余振辉先生 (58岁)

自2007年6月出任独立非执行董事,彼亦为本公司提名委员会主席及审核委员会及薪酬委员会成员。拥有逾30年金融业经验。余先生为东方支付集团控股有限公司的创办人及曾任其主席、行政总裁及执行董事直至2019年7月30日退任。余先生亦曾任权威金融集团有限公司的独立非执行董事。彼为中国支付通集团控股有限公司(前称「奥思知集团控股有限公司」)之创办人及曾任其主席及执行董事,该等公司均为香港联合交易所有限公司上市之公司。于创立奥思知集团前,余先生曾效力于摩根士丹利、AIG Asset Management (Asia) Ltd.及德盛安联资产管理。

独立非执行董事 - 余振辉先生
订阅电子通讯

新世界百货中国有限公司致力提高公司透明度,有关集团的重要资讯,包括新闻稿、通告及最新动向,将定时透过本网站发放。阁下只需填妥以下表格,再按「递交」,即可登记本网站的资讯速递服务,日后当有新资料载入本网站时,阁下将收到电邮通知。

 
 

公司隐私政策
新世界百货或将您的个 人资料披露或转移予关联方(在香港或中国大陆地区),包括但不限于新世界百货经营管理的各分店、新世界发展集团、周大福珠宝集团,及其各自的关联公司(前述统称“新世界集团”),以及新世界集团指定之商业合作伙伴,以用于向您提供相关资讯等必要用途。

Notices (Replacement of Lost Certificates)

The following website which enables you to view the related information of New World Department Store China Limited (the “Company”) is serviced by Tricor*. The Company takes no responsibility as to and does not guarantee the completeness, accuracy or timeliness of any information or services made available through the following website.

By clicking “Go” below you agree and acknowledge that the Company accepts no liability for any loss or damage arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the information or services provided under the following website.

Tricor include Tricor Services Limited and its associated companies

Go Cancel
Home
Contact Us
Traditional Chinese
Simplified Chinese
Search
Corporate Governance

Board of Directors

Non-executive Director & Chairman

Dr. Cheng Chi-kong, Adrian SBS JP (Aged 42)

was appointed as an executive Director in June 2007, and has been appointed as the chairman of the Company and re-designated as a non-executive Director in May 2021. He is also a member of the remuneration committee of the Board. Dr. Cheng joined the Group in 2007 and is responsible for overseeing the corporate affairs of the Group. He is the Executive Vice-chairman and Chief Executive Officer of New World Development Company Limited (“NWD”), which is a substantial shareholder of the Company, an executive director of each of NWS Holdings Limited and Chow Tai Fook Jewellery Group Limited, the chairman and a non-executive director of Arta TechFin Corporation Limited and a non-executive director of Giordano International Limited, all being listed public companies in Hong Kong. Dr. Cheng is a director and executive chairman of New World China Land Limited and the chairman of New World Group Charity Foundation Limited. He is also a director of Chow Tai Fook (Holding) Limited and Chow Tai Fook Enterprises Limited, both of which are substantial shareholders of the Company. He was a non-executive director of New Century Healthcare Holding Co. Limited up to his resignation on 1 June 2022.


Dr. Cheng is a member of the Tianjin Municipal Committee of The Chinese People’s Political Consultative Conference of The People’s Republic of China, the chairman of China Young Leaders Foundation, the honorary chairman of K11 Art Foundation and the vice chairman and group chief executive officer of CTF Education Group. He was the vice-chairman of the 11th and 12th committee of the All-China Youth Federation. He was acknowledged by Fortune as one of “40 Under 40” global business stars and a “Young Global Leader” by the World Economic Forum in 2012. Dr. Cheng is a Justice of Peace appointed by the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region since 2016 and was awarded the Silver Bauhinia Star in 2022. He was made an “Officier de l’Ordre des Arts et des Lettres” by the French Government in 2017 and an “Officier de l’Ordre National du Mérite” in 2022. Dr. Cheng holds a Bachelor of Arts Degree (cum laude) from Harvard University, and received the Honorary Doctorate of Humanities by the Savannah College of Art and Design in 2014. He was conferred an Honorary Fellowship by Lingnan University in 2014, and an Honorary University Fellowship by the University of Hong Kong in 2022. Dr. Cheng worked in a major international bank prior to joining NWD in 2006 and has substantial experience in corporate finance.

Non-executive Director & Chairman - Dr. Cheng Chi-kong, Adrian SBS JP

Non-executive Director

Ms. Chiu Wai-han, Jenny (Aged 51)

has been a non-executive Director since May 2021. Ms. Chiu was appointed as an executive director of New World Development Company Limited (“NWD” and together with its subsidiaries, including the Company, the “NWD Group”) in May 2020. She joined the NWD Group in 2004 and is currently the Senior Director – Human Resources of NWD. Ms. Chiu is responsible for planning and driving full spectrum of strategic human resources direction, including talent acquisition, talent development and management, reward management and human resources partnering services. Prior to joining the NWD Group, she had taken up managerial role in renowned corporations in information and communications technology services and property development industries. Ms. Chiu graduated from The Chinese University of Hong Kong. She is an Associate Member of The Hong Kong Chartered Governance Institute and The Chartered Governance Institute. Ms. Chiu possesses over 20 years of experience in human resources and corporate management.

Non-executive Director - Ms. Chiu Wai-han, Jenny

Executive Director & Joint Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Cheung Fai-yet, Philip (Aged 67)

was appointed as an executive Director in June 2007 and became a non-executive Director in February 2018. Mr. Cheung has been re-designated as an executive Director since August 2018. He was the managing director of the Company until his resignation from such office on 17 March 2017 and has been appointed as the Chief Executive Officer in August 2019 and re-designated as the Joint Chief Executive Officer in May 2021. Mr. Cheung is the chairman of the executive committee of the Board and a member of the remuneration committee and nomination committee of the Board. He is also a director of a number of subsidiaries of the Company. Mr. Cheung joined the Group in 1993 and has been responsible for the overall management of the Group. He has over 40 years of experience in the retail industry and possesses extensive experience in managing retailing stores in Mainland China, Hong Kong and Taiwan. Prior to joining the Group, Mr. Cheung has held various senior management positions in large retail groups in Hong Kong and Taiwan, including working as a general manager in a large Japanese department store and as a general manager in the retail division of a UK-based conglomerate in Hong Kong, as well as being a general manager in a large pharmaceutical retail company in Taiwan.

Executive Director & Joint Chief Executive Officer - Mr. Cheung Fai-yet, Philip

Executive Director & Joint Chief Executive Officer

Ms. Xie Hui-fang, Mandy (Aged 46)

has been an Executive Director and the Joint Chief Executive Officer since May 2021. Ms. Xie joined the Company in 2001 and was appointed as a member of the executive committee of the Board in 2019, and is responsible for monitoring and supervising the legal affairs, contractual management, human resources strategy and development, staff training and administrative management of the Company. In addition, Ms. Xie is also in charge of coordinating with the Chief Executive Officer on matters relating to the overall management of the Company, promoting the business development and implementing the operational strategy of the Company. Ms. Xie is also a director and/or legal representative of a number of subsidiaries of the Company. Ms. Xie graduated from East China University of Political Science and Law, and has over 20 years of managerial experience at large-scale corporate chain stores. She has extensive experience in the management of legal affairs, structuring of corporate risk management system, corporate governance, project management and planning. She is also experienced in areas such as formulating human resources strategy, planning staff development and training, as well as corporate administrative management.

Executive Director & Joint Chief Executive Officer - Ms. Xie Hui-fang, Mandy

Independent non-executive Director

Mr. Cheong Ying-chew, Henry (Aged 74)

has been an independent non-executive Director since June 2007. He is also a member of the audit committee and the remuneration committee of the Board. Mr. Cheong has over 40 years’ experience in the securities industry. He has been a director of the Worldsec Group of companies which he founded in 1991 together with The Bank of Tokyo-Mitsubishi UFJ, Ltd. in Japan. Mr. Cheong currently serves as an executive director and the deputy chairman of Worldsec Limited, a company listed on the London Stock Exchange. Prior to setting up the Worldsec Group in 1991, he was a director of James Capel (Far East) Limited for 5 years with overall responsibility of Far East sales. His earlier professional experience includes 11 years with Vickers da Costa Limited in Hong Kong, latterly as managing director. Mr. Cheong holds a Bachelor of Science (Mathematics) Degree from Chelsea College, University of London and a Master of Science (Operational Research and Management) Degree from Imperial College, University of London.


Mr. Cheong is an independent non-executive director of each of CK Infrastructure Holdings Limited, CK Asset Holdings Limited and Skyworth Group Limited. He is also an independent director of BTS Group Holdings Public Company Limited, a company listed on the Stock Exchange of Thailand. He was an independent non-executive director of each of CNNC International Limited, Greenland Hong Kong Holdings Limited, Hutchison Telecommunications Hong Kong Holdings Limited and TOM Group Limited, all being listed public companies in Hong Kong.

Independent non-executive Director - Mr. Cheong Ying-chew, Henry

Independent non-executive Director

Mr. Chan Yiu-tong, Ivan (Aged 68)

has been an independent non-executive Director since June 2007. He is also the chairman of the audit committee of the Board and a member of the remuneration committee of the Board. Mr. Chan has more than 20 years of audit and consulting experience with multinational and PRC corporations. He was the audit engagement partner for many of the B-share and H-share listings in the early 90s. In addition, Mr. Chan had been with a leading British merchant bank and an international accounting firm, specializing in mergers and acquisitions in the PRC. Mr. Chan graduated from the London School of Economics with a Bachelor of Science Degree in Economics.

Independent non-executive Director - Mr. Chan Yiu-tong, Ivan

Independent non-executive Director

Mr. Tong Hang-chan, Peter (Aged 77)

has been an independent non-executive Director since June 2007. He is also the chairman of the remuneration committee of the Board and a member of the audit committee and the nomination committee of the Board. Mr. Tong is currently the managing director of Global Corporate Services Limited and an independent non-executive director of World Link CPA Limited. He has more than 50 years of management experience with leading international retail chains and high-tech companies in Hong Kong and South East Asia, specializing in high-fashion and accessories brand management as well as in establishing sales and distribution networks through joint ventures and franchises. Mr. Tong was the chief operating officer of Mongolia Energy Corporation Limited, an executive director of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a vice president of Tiger Enterprises Limited and the president of Giordano Japan Limited (both subsidiaries of Giordano International Limited), the managing director of Longchamp Company Limited, an executive director of Dickson Development Company Limited, and the managing director of Christabel Trading Company Limited and Verwin Company Limited (both affiliates of The Swank Shop). Mr. Tong has been appointed as the chairman of Staff Panel, a vice chairman of Scout Supply Services Committee, a member of Scout Council and Executive Committee of Scout Association of Hong Kong.

Independent non-executive Director - Mr. Tong Hang-chan, Peter

Independent non-executive Director

Mr. Yu Chun-fai (Aged 60)

has been an independent non-executive Director since June 2007. He is also the chairman of the nomination committee of the Board and a member of the audit committee and the remuneration committee of the Board. He has over 30 years of experience in the financial industry. Mr. Yu is the founder, and was the chairman, chief executive officer and an executive director of Oriental Payment Group Holdings Limited until his retirement on 30 July 2019. Mr. Yu was also an independent non-executive director of Power Financial Group Limited. He is the founder, and was the chairman and an executive director of China Smartpay Group Holdings Limited (formerly known as “Oriental City Group Holdings Limited”), all companies are being listed on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited. Prior to establishing Oriental City Group, Mr. Yu worked for Morgan Stanley, AIG Asset Management (Asia) Ltd, and Allianz Dresdner Asset Management.

 Independent non-executive Director - Mr. Yu Chun-fai
eNews Subscription

As part of our efforts in promoting transparency, we disseminate important information about the Group in a timely manner through this website. This includes press releases, announcements and activities updates. If you would like to receive a news alert by email whenever such information is posted to this website, please complete the following form and press "submit".

 
 

Privacy Policies of the Company
NWDS may share your personal data with or transfer the same to any related parties (within Hong Kong or Mainland China), including but not limited to the stores operated/managed by NWDS, New World Development Company Limited, Chow Tai Fook Jewellery Group Limited and their respective associated companies (collectively "New World Group") and the specified business associates of New World Group for necessary purposes, such as providing you with related information, etc.