Notices (Replacement of Lost Certificates)

The following website which enables you to view the related information of New World Department Store China Limited (the “Company”) is serviced by Tricor*. The Company takes no responsibility as to and does not guarantee the completeness, accuracy or timeliness of any information or services made available through the following website.

By clicking “Go” below you agree and acknowledge that the Company accepts no liability for any loss or damage arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the information or services provided under the following website.

Tricor include Tricor Services Limited and its associated companies

Go Cancel
Home
Contact Us
Traditional Chinese
Simplified Chinese
Search
Corporate Sustainability

Staff Benefits and Development

NWDS believes that talent development plays a vital role in the success of corporate sustainable development. Therefore, apart from offering a competitive remuneration and welfare package, the Company carries through the conviction of “Nurture Talents with Respect, Care and Trust” and provides a comprehensive training system and talent development program to help our employees advance their career. To foster relationship with our fellow staff, NWDS also holds staff-caring activities frequently to enhance corporate coherence.

2010

Field Trip to Korea for “Happy Cashier Ambassadors”

On 9 March 2010, 33 NWDS cashiers being excellent at their jobs were rewarded a four-day trip to Seoul. Ambassadors experienced the genuine VIP services and meticulous customer services and learned the concepts of quality services during the visit. The event successfully improved the quality of customer services provided by our staff.

Internship Training Program

In accordance with the program of New World Group, NWDS Shanghai Management Office and its flagship stores in Shanghai jointly organized “New World Group Trainee NWDS (Shanghai) Internship Program” in March 2010. The one-week intensive training course effectively equipped three management trainees with knowledge and working experience. Through communications, seminars and market research, the program broadened the horizons of them; granting them a deeper understanding of the department store industry, internal management, operations and work flow of an enterprise, therefore greatly enhanced their competitiveness.

Internship Training Program
2009

“New Youth New World” Summer Internship Program

In the current year, the Company offered on-the-spot training at our Shanghai headquarters to 20 undergraduates from Hong Kong with the summer internship program, “New Youth New World”. The five-week training commenced with an induction gathering on 19 June 2009. Accompanied by our customer service staff, the interns took a course on “Enhancing Floor Management Abilities”, gained an understanding of the daily routines for different posts at a sales venue, and had a go at being cashiers and concessionaire sales representatives. Guided by training instructors, the trainees could apply what they learnt to handle tasks that they encountered during their internship, ranging from product display for concessionaires and communication at work to implementation of company regulations and coordination of departmental operations. The training laid a sound foundation for undergraduates about to start their career.

“NWDS Value System Re-creation Project”

The Company devised the“NWDS Value System Re-creation Project” for our staff to boost teamwork morale, enhancing identification with corporate values, and promote sense of belonging through book clubs, questionnaire surveys, seminars and training courses. From December 2008 to June 2009, the project unfolded in four phases: “defrosting/ advocacy”, “change/ exploration”, “remoulding/ definition” and “consolidation and intensification”.

2008

Quality and Friendship Project

From time to time, the Company devised activities to upgrade the service skills and realize the potential of our staff. Starting 2008, the Company commenced “Quality and Friendship Project” which based on core values of “living a quality life” and “befriending our customers” afforded ample room for our staff to enhance their service awareness and to deliver quality service through various competitions.

12345
eNews Subscription

As part of our efforts in promoting transparency, we disseminate important information about the Group in a timely manner through this website. This includes press releases, announcements and activities updates. If you would like to receive a news alert by email whenever such information is posted to this website, please complete the following form and press "submit".

 
 

Privacy Policies of the Company
NWDS may share your personal data with or transfer the same to any related parties (within Hong Kong or Mainland China), including but not limited to the stores operated/managed by NWDS, New World Development Company Limited, Chow Tai Fook Jewellery Group Limited and their respective associated companies (collectively "New World Group") and the specified business associates of New World Group for necessary purposes, such as providing you with related information, etc.

公告(補發已遺失股票)

閣下可透過以下由卓佳*提供服務的網站查看新世界百貨中國有限公司(「本公司」)的相關資訊。本公司概不負責及不保證通過以下網站所提供的任何資訊或服務的完整性、準確性或及時性。

閣下按 「進入」按鈕,即同意及明白本公司概不對以下網站所提供的全部或任何部份資料或服務而產生或因倚賴該等內容而可能引致的任何損失或損害負責。

「卓佳」的提述包括卓佳專業商務有限公司及其聯屬公司

進入 取消
主頁
聯絡我們
英文
簡體中文
搜尋
企業可持續發展

員工福利及發展

新世界百貨深信人才發展是企業可持續發展的成功關鍵之一。因此,除了提供具競爭力的薪酬福利,我們一直貫徹「以尊重、關懷、信任培育人才」的信念,提供完善的培訓系統及人才培訓計劃,推動員工事業發展。為促進與員工的關係,新世界百貨更經常舉辦關愛員工活動,增加公司的凝聚力。

2010

「快樂收銀大使」韓國考察

2010 年3 月9 日,33名來自新世界百貨的快樂收銀大使進行了為期四天的首爾之旅。在韓國考察時,快樂收銀大使體驗到真正的VIP尊享服務,感受到無微不至的顧客關懷,認識了優質的服務理念,該活動有效提升新世界百貨員工在服務顧客的質素。 "

見習培育計劃

為響應新世界集團計劃,公司於2010 年3月在上海管理中心及上海區域旗艦店內進行「新世界集團見習管理生新百(上海)見習培育計劃」。在一周的實習期內,緊密的培訓增進了三位管理生的學習成長與工作體驗。透過交流、座談及市場調查,讓學員開拓視野,瞭解百貨行業知識、企業內部營運管理及運作流程,並提升了自身的競爭能力。

見習培育計劃
2009

「共創新世界」暑期實習團

公司今年為參加「共創新世界」暑期實習團的香港大學生提供20個到上海總部實習的名額,並於2009年6月19日召開2009香港大學生暑期實習團入職歡迎大會,開始為期五周的實習生活。實習期間學員們參加「樓面管理能力提升」課程,跟隨顧客服務同事學習了解賣場內各崗位的日常工作,並親自擔任收銀員、專櫃營業員等。學員們在導師的指導下,從處理基本的專櫃貨品陳列、溝通工作細節,到執行公司規則、協調部門工作,都能將培訓所學知識運用於實習崗位上,為即將踏入社會的大學生們打下良好工作基礎。

新百價值觀再造工程

公司為員工設計了「新百價值觀再造工程」活動,透過讀書會、問卷調查、研討會及訓練課程等項目,提升團隊士氣,增強員工對新百價值觀的認同及企業歸屬感。「新百價值觀再造工程」於2008年12月至2009年6月期間舉行,活動分「解凍/倡導期」、「變革/探索期」、「重塑/定義期」和「鞏固/ 深化期」四個階段。

2008

優友工程

公司不時為員工設計激發潛能的活動,提升服務技能。從2008年起,公司便開展「優友工程」系列活動,以「優質生活,以客為友」作核心價值,通過不同競賽,提升員工服務意識,讓他們的優秀服務技能得到充分發揮。

12345
訂閱電子通訊

新世界百貨中國有限公司致力提高公司透明度,有關集團的重要資訊,包括新聞稿、通告及最新動向,將定時透過本網站發放。閣下只需填妥以下表格,再按「遞交」,即可登記本網站的資訊速遞服務,日後當有新資料載入本網站時,閣下將收到電郵通知。

 
 

公司隱私政策
新世界百貨或將您的個 人資料披露或轉移予關聯方(在香港或中國大陸地區),包括但不限於新世界百貨經營管理的各分店、新世界發展集團、周大福珠寶集團,及其各自的關聯公司(前述統稱“新世界集團”),以及新世界集團指定之商業合作夥伴,以用於向您提供相關資訊等必要用途。