Notices (Replacement of Lost Certificates)

The following website which enables you to view the related information of New World Department Store China Limited (the “Company”) is serviced by Tricor*. The Company takes no responsibility as to and does not guarantee the completeness, accuracy or timeliness of any information or services made available through the following website.

By clicking “Go” below you agree and acknowledge that the Company accepts no liability for any loss or damage arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the information or services provided under the following website.

Tricor include Tricor Services Limited and its associated companies

Go Cancel
Home
Contact Us
Traditional Chinese
Simplified Chinese
Search
Corporate Sustainability

Staff Benefits and Development

NWDS believes that talent development plays a vital role in the success of corporate sustainable development. Therefore, apart from offering a competitive remuneration and welfare package, the Company carries through the conviction of “Nurture Talents with Respect, Care and Trust” and provides a comprehensive training system and talent development program to help our employees advance their career. To foster relationship with our fellow staff, NWDS also holds staff-caring activities frequently to enhance corporate coherence.

2013

NWDS Management Academy Co-organizes “Certificate Program of Further Studies in Retail Operation and Management” with Shanghai Jiao Tong University

To cope with the Company’s growing business and nurture more retail talents for the Company, NWDS Management Academy co-organized the “Certificate Program of Further Studies in Retail Operation and Management (Advanced Class)” in 2013 with renowned Shanghai Jiao Tong University and subsequently kicked off student recruitment in July. The course was taught by seasoned industry experts and was composed of 12 modules including China retail landscape and development trend, macroeconomic outlook, route planning and brand portfolio in department store setting, VIP management and CRM data analysis, and valuable sharing from the lecturers.

NWDS Management Academy Co-organizes “Certificate Program of Further Studies in Retail Operation and Management” with Shanghai Jiao Tong University

Core Talents Nurturing Plan

The Company launched the “Core Talents Nurturing Plan” from September 2011 to May 2013, which included appraisal of management skills, rotation internships and other related contents, with the focus on training senior managers.

Project Xinpeng-NWDS Management Intern Cultivation 2013

“Project Xinpeng-NWDS Management Intern Cultivation” officially launched in March 2013. About a hundred management trainees from Beijing, Shanghai, Wuhan, Shenyang, Chongqing, Tianjin and Ningbo participated in the scheme. The half-year scheme is divided into four stages, including training, internship, assemble training and job rotation to welcome them to join the NWDS family.

Project Xinpeng-NWDS Management Intern Cultivation 2013
2012

NWDS Professional Tutor Training Program Wins the Honorary Title of “Top 20 China Corporate Training Program”

“Professional Tutor Training” program from NWDS Management Academy won the honorary title of "Top 20 China Corporate Training Program" jointly presented by Shanghai Jiao Tong University and the National Business Daily on 16 Nov 2012. The award recognizes NWDS’ staff training mechanism and the school will continue to nurture talents to be in line with the development of the Company.

NWDS Professional Tutor Training Program Wins the Honorary Title of “Top 20 China Corporate Training Program”
  • NWDS Professional Tutor Training Program Wins the Honorary Title of “Top 20 China Corporate Training Program”
  • NWDS Professional Tutor Training Program Wins the Honorary Title of “Top 20 China Corporate Training Program”

Operational Management Training Camp for Store Managers

To nurture integrated management talents, NWDS has organized “Operations Management Training Camp for Store Managers” since November 2012 so as to enhance store managers’ management capability and broaden their horizons. The program aims to provide store managers a communication platform to share and exchange operations and management experience with each other.

12345
eNews Subscription

As part of our efforts in promoting transparency, we disseminate important information about the Group in a timely manner through this website. This includes press releases, announcements and activities updates. If you would like to receive a news alert by email whenever such information is posted to this website, please complete the following form and press "submit".

 
 

Privacy Policies of the Company
NWDS may share your personal data with or transfer the same to any related parties (within Hong Kong or Mainland China), including but not limited to the stores operated/managed by NWDS, New World Development Company Limited, Chow Tai Fook Jewellery Group Limited and their respective associated companies (collectively "New World Group") and the specified business associates of New World Group for necessary purposes, such as providing you with related information, etc.

公告(補發已遺失股票)

閣下可透過以下由卓佳*提供服務的網站查看新世界百貨中國有限公司(「本公司」)的相關資訊。本公司概不負責及不保證通過以下網站所提供的任何資訊或服務的完整性、準確性或及時性。

閣下按 「進入」按鈕,即同意及明白本公司概不對以下網站所提供的全部或任何部份資料或服務而產生或因倚賴該等內容而可能引致的任何損失或損害負責。

「卓佳」的提述包括卓佳專業商務有限公司及其聯屬公司

進入 取消
主頁
聯絡我們
英文
簡體中文
搜尋
企業可持續發展

員工福利及發展

新世界百貨深信人才發展是企業可持續發展的成功關鍵之一。因此,除了提供具競爭力的薪酬福利,我們一直貫徹「以尊重、關懷、信任培育人才」的信念,提供完善的培訓系統及人才培訓計劃,推動員工事業發展。為促進與員工的關係,新世界百貨更經常舉辦關愛員工活動,增加公司的凝聚力。

2013

新世界百貨管理學院與上海交通大學開設「零售營運管理研修證書班」高級班課程

為配合公司業務迅速發展,滿足公司對零售業專業人才的需求,新世界百貨管理學院與國內知名學府上海交通大學共同聯辦的2013年「零售營運管理研修證書班」(高級班),並於七月開始招生。證書班共設有12門課程,涵蓋中國商業零售佈局與發展趨勢、宏觀經濟發展趨勢、百貨公司商場規劃與品牌組合、VIP顧客管理與CRM數據庫運用等範疇,由資深百貨零售業管理人員授課及分享寶貴的管理經驗與秘訣。

新世界百貨管理學院與上海交通大學開設「零售營運管理研修證書班」高級班課程

核心人才培養計劃

新世界百貨於2011年9月至2013年5月推出了「核心人才培養計劃」,當中包含管理能力評鑒、輪崗實習等內容,重點培養高層管理人員。

新鵬計劃 — 2013新百見習管理生培育計劃

新世界百貨「新鵬計劃—2013新百見習管理生培育計劃」三月正式啟動,共有近百位來自北京、上海、武漢、瀋陽、重慶、天津、寧波等地見習管理生參加。整體計畫為期半年,共涵蓋培訓、實習、集訓、輪崗等四個階段,以期讓見習管理生更好地融入到新世界百貨這個大家庭中。

新鵬計劃 — 2013新百見習管理生培育計劃
2012

新百管理學院獨樹一幟 贏得最佳學習項目20強

2012年11月16日,新世界百貨管理學院的《專業課程導師訓練》培訓方案獲上海交通大學及《每日經濟新聞》頒發「中國企業最佳學習專案20強」榮譽。是次獲獎充份肯定了新百的培訓體系,管理學院將一如既往配合公司的發展培養更多優秀人材。

新百管理學院獨樹一幟 贏得最佳學習項目20強
  • 新百管理學院獨樹一幟 贏得最佳學習項目20強
  • 新百管理學院獨樹一幟 贏得最佳學習項目20強

分店主管經營管理能力提升訓練營

新世界百貨自2012年11月開始舉辦「分店主管經營管理能力提升訓練營」系列課程,以培養高素質的綜合管理人才,拓寬分店主管管理能力與經營視野。通過訓練營的平台,為分店主管提供互相溝通交流、分享經營與管理經驗的機會。

12345
訂閱電子通訊

新世界百貨中國有限公司致力提高公司透明度,有關集團的重要資訊,包括新聞稿、通告及最新動向,將定時透過本網站發放。閣下只需填妥以下表格,再按「遞交」,即可登記本網站的資訊速遞服務,日後當有新資料載入本網站時,閣下將收到電郵通知。

 
 

公司隱私政策
新世界百貨或將您的個 人資料披露或轉移予關聯方(在香港或中國大陸地區),包括但不限於新世界百貨經營管理的各分店、新世界發展集團、周大福珠寶集團,及其各自的關聯公司(前述統稱“新世界集團”),以及新世界集團指定之商業合作夥伴,以用於向您提供相關資訊等必要用途。