Notices (Replacement of Lost Certificates)

The following website which enables you to view the related information of New World Department Store China Limited (the “Company”) is serviced by Tricor*. The Company takes no responsibility as to and does not guarantee the completeness, accuracy or timeliness of any information or services made available through the following website.

By clicking “Go” below you agree and acknowledge that the Company accepts no liability for any loss or damage arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the information or services provided under the following website.

Tricor include Tricor Services Limited and its associated companies

Go Cancel
Home
Contact Us
Traditional Chinese
Simplified Chinese
Search
Corporate Sustainability

Community Services

NWDS has been actively involved in social welfare activities and has participated in a large number of charitable events taking place in Mainland China and Hong Kong. The Group’s effort has been widely endorsed by our customers and the public, and was repeatedly awarded the “Caring Company” logo.

2013

NWDS Becomes the Key Sponsor of “MSF Day” For the Seventh Consecutive Year

On 7 July 2013, NWDS became the key sponsor of the “MSF Day” organized by Médecins Sans Frontières for seven consecutive years. NWDS mobilized over 25,000 staff in Hong Kong and China to participate in the MSF Day 2013 to donate their one day’s salaries, which is equivalent to be a MSF volunteer to assist carrying out global medical aid work for one day. With the enthusiastic support of the staff, HK$450,000 has been raised this year in only a few days, showcasing the kindness and generosity of NWDS employees.

NWDS Becomes the Key Sponsor of “MSF Day” For the Seventh Consecutive Year

Stores in the South Eastern China Region Raise Proceeds to Subsidize School Bus Purchase in Poverty Areas

10 Stores in the South Eastern China Region collaborated with SAIC Motor Corporation in June 2013 and organized a charitable dinner themed “Exchange‧Love”, in which more than RMB100,000 was raised to subsidize school bus purchase in poverty areas.

Stores in the South Eastern China Region Raise Proceeds to Subsidize School Bus Purchase in Poverty Areas
  • Stores in the South Eastern China Region Raise Proceeds to Subsidize School Bus Purchase in Poverty Areas
  • Stores in the South Eastern China Region Raise Proceeds to Subsidize School Bus Purchase in Poverty Areas

Hand-in-hand Support to Ya’an Victims

In April 2013, an earthquake of magnitude 7.0 on the Richter scale struck Ya’an, Sichuan Province, taking away tens and thousands of lives and destroying countless homes. Our employees have taken immediate action by raising a generous donation of up to RMB480,000. And the proceeds raised went to Shenzhen One Foundation to help the earthquake victims. In addition, Nanjing store, Chongqing Store and stores in Wuhan organized commemorative activities respectively, in which the touching ambience moved the pedestrians and attracted them to join our loving force voluntarily.

Hand-in-hand Support to Ya’an Victims
  • Hand-in-hand Support to Ya’an Victims
  • Hand-in-hand Support to Ya’an Victims

First-ever Nationwide Volunteer Campaign-“NWDS Tutoring Program”

In April 2013, NWDS organized its first-ever nationwide volunteer campaign-“NWDS Tutoring Program” to provide tutorial assistance to under-resourced children in a small group setting in order to help resolve difficulties they encountered in their studies, carrying an ultimate goal to create a caring society. The program enhanced schoolchildren’s comprehensive development by incorporating element of music, art, games and story. The program was completed with satisfaction in late June. Over 530 NWDS volunteers from 18 cities across the nation participated in the program, contributing 1500 service hours and benefiting about 1,600 schoolchildren across the nation.

First-ever Nationwide Volunteer Campaign-“NWDS Tutoring Program”
  • First-ever Nationwide Volunteer Campaign-“NWDS Tutoring Program”
  • First-ever Nationwide Volunteer Campaign-“NWDS Tutoring Program”

“Care for Schoolchildren” Campaign and “Love Makes the Sky Blue” Donation Campaign Complete with Satisfaction

NWDS stores organized a large scale donation campaign in March to demonstrate its selfless devotion. NWDS stores in Northern China Region and Central Western China Region held the“Care for Schoolchildren” Campaign from 8 to 24 March to encourage customers donate books, stationaries, notebooks, computers and chesses to under-resourced schoolchildren. In response to the “World Autism Awareness Day” on 2 April, stores in South Eastern China Region launched the “Love Makes the Sky Blue” Donation Campaign from 22 to 31 March. In addition to the donation, the Company especially arranged a splendid caring meal for children from the Autism Welfare Center on 31 March. The campaign has successfully collected approximately 20,000 pieces of school supplies while about RMB 35,000 donations were raised by stores in South Eastern China Region. Materials collected have been donated to relevant charitable organizations and schools for further distribution to the schoolchildren-in-need. The overwhelming result did not only demonstrate customers’ endorsement and recognition in NWDS’ sustainability initiatives, but also successfully motivated customers to render support to under-resourced schoolchildren while promoting resource recycling.

“Care for Schoolchildren” Campaign and “Love Makes the Sky Blue” Donation Campaign Complete with Satisfaction
eNews Subscription

As part of our efforts in promoting transparency, we disseminate important information about the Group in a timely manner through this website. This includes press releases, announcements and activities updates. If you would like to receive a news alert by email whenever such information is posted to this website, please complete the following form and press "submit".

 
 

Privacy Policies of the Company
NWDS may share your personal data with or transfer the same to any related parties (within Hong Kong or Mainland China), including but not limited to the stores operated/managed by NWDS, New World Development Company Limited, Chow Tai Fook Jewellery Group Limited and their respective associated companies (collectively "New World Group") and the specified business associates of New World Group for necessary purposes, such as providing you with related information, etc.

公告(補發已遺失股票)

閣下可透過以下由卓佳*提供服務的網站查看新世界百貨中國有限公司(「本公司」)的相關資訊。本公司概不負責及不保證通過以下網站所提供的任何資訊或服務的完整性、準確性或及時性。

閣下按 「進入」按鈕,即同意及明白本公司概不對以下網站所提供的全部或任何部份資料或服務而產生或因倚賴該等內容而可能引致的任何損失或損害負責。

「卓佳」的提述包括卓佳專業商務有限公司及其聯屬公司

進入 取消
主頁
聯絡我們
英文
簡體中文
搜尋
企業可持續發展

社會公益

新世界百貨素來均關心社會公益,積極參與多項中港兩地的慈善活動,本集團的努力更得到顧客及各方的肯定,並屢獲頒「商界展關懷」標誌。

2013

新世界百貨連續第七年成為「無國界醫生日」主要贊助機構

2013年7月,新世界百貨連續七年成為無國界醫生主辦的「無國界醫生日」主要贊助機構。公司早前向中港兩地超過25,000位員工募捐,鼓勵同事捐出一天收入參與「無國界醫生日2013」籌款活動,即等同為「無國界醫生」的全球救援工作當一天義工。在員工的鼎力支持下,短短數日間公司已能籌得善款45萬港元,連續七年成為此活動籌得最高善款的機構。

新世界百貨連續第七年成為「無國界醫生日」主要贊助機構

東南區分店為貧困地區募善款捐購買校車

東南區10家店於2013年6月與上海汽車集團攜手合作,合辦以「交流‧大愛」為主題的慈善晚宴,合共募集愛心善款10余萬元,以資助貧困地區的學校購買校車。

東南區分店為貧困地區募善款捐購買校車
  • 東南區分店為貧困地區募善款捐購買校車
  • 東南區分店為貧困地區募善款捐購買校車

全體攜手支援雅安災民

2013年4月,四川省雅安發生了7.0級地震,取去無辜生命,摧毀無數家園。公司員工迅即慷慨解囊,籌集善款達人民幣48萬元,並全數捐贈予深圳壹基金公益基金會,支援地震災民。此外,南京店、重慶店及多家武漢市分店更自發舉行多個悼念活動,現場氣氛感人,吸引了許多路人加入我們的愛心隊伍。

全體攜手支援雅安災民
  • 全體攜手支援雅安災民
  • 全體攜手支援雅安災民

首個全線義工活動—「新百小樹苗功課輔導計劃」

2013年4月,新世界百貨舉辦了首個全線義工隊活動—「新百小樹苗功課輔導計劃」,以小班形式為缺乏資源的學童提供為期兩個月的免費功課輔導,幫助他們解決學習上的困難,並結合音樂、藝術、遊戲、故事等元素,培養學童全面發展,達至關懷社區的目的。活動已於6月底圓滿結束,獲得全國18個城市逾530名義工積極參與,全國受惠學童近1600名,服務總時數多達1500小時。

首個全線義工活動—「新百小樹苗功課輔導計劃」
  • 首個全線義工活動—「新百小樹苗功課輔導計劃」
  • 首個全線義工活動—「新百小樹苗功課輔導計劃」

「助學獻愛心捐贈計劃」及「愛讓星空藍起來」圓滿結束

新世界百貨各分店於三月份舉行了大型的捐贈活動,一同展現無私的愛心。中西區及北方區分店於3月8日至24日期間舉辦了「助學獻愛心捐贈計劃」,鼓勵顧客捐贈書籍、文具、筆記本、電腦和棋類予資源缺乏的學童。為響應4月2日的「世界自閉症日」,東南區各分店則於3月22日至31日期間舉辦「愛讓星空藍起來」捐贈活動。除了給自閉症兒童籌募捐款及閒置文具外,公司還特意於3月31日為福利院的孩子們安排了一頓豐盛的愛心午餐。 是次活動共成功收集到約二萬件學習物資,其中東南區更籌得人民幣近35,000元捐款。收集到的愛心物資已轉贈相關的慈善機構或學校,再送到有需要的學童手中。是次活動不但印證公司的可持續發展信念得到顧客的肯定與認同,更成功促進顧客支援缺乏資源學童的學習所需,同時倡導資源循環再用。

「助學獻愛心捐贈計劃」及「愛讓星空藍起來」圓滿結束
訂閱電子通訊

新世界百貨中國有限公司致力提高公司透明度,有關集團的重要資訊,包括新聞稿、通告及最新動向,將定時透過本網站發放。閣下只需填妥以下表格,再按「遞交」,即可登記本網站的資訊速遞服務,日後當有新資料載入本網站時,閣下將收到電郵通知。

 
 

公司隱私政策
新世界百貨或將您的個 人資料披露或轉移予關聯方(在香港或中國大陸地區),包括但不限於新世界百貨經營管理的各分店、新世界發展集團、周大福珠寶集團,及其各自的關聯公司(前述統稱“新世界集團”),以及新世界集團指定之商業合作夥伴,以用於向您提供相關資訊等必要用途。