Notices (Replacement of Lost Certificates)

The following website which enables you to view the related information of New World Department Store China Limited (the “Company”) is serviced by Tricor*. The Company takes no responsibility as to and does not guarantee the completeness, accuracy or timeliness of any information or services made available through the following website.

By clicking “Go” below you agree and acknowledge that the Company accepts no liability for any loss or damage arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the information or services provided under the following website.

Tricor include Tricor Services Limited and its associated companies

Go Cancel
Home
Contact Us
Traditional Chinese
Simplified Chinese
Search
Corporate Sustainability

Community Services

NWDS has been actively involved in social welfare activities and has participated in a large number of charitable events taking place in Mainland China and Hong Kong. The Group’s effort has been widely endorsed by our customers and the public, and was repeatedly awarded the “Caring Company” logo.

2010

Love Donation Event for Zhouqu Landslide Victims

In August 2010, Lanzhou Store initiated the donation event for Zhouqu landslide victims and raised money and materials for their compatriot victims. Their action was positively commended by Lanzhou’s Red Cross Society. Meanwhile, the employees and customers of Wuhan New World Department Store- Xudong Branch Store also raised money for the victims of Zhouqu landslide, which was sent to the disastrous area by Wuhan’s Red Cross Society. Through the love offering of our employees, we tried to help our compatriot victims as quickly as possible and facilitate the reconstruction progress of the disastrous area.

Love Donation Event for Zhouqu Landslide Victims

Blood Donation Events

The employees of Wuhan Qiaokou Branch Store, together with the employees of Wuhan New World Hotel and K11 Gourmbt Tower, organized the blood donation event under the slogan “Cheer up Life with Love” from July to August 2010. In addition, Hong Kong New World Department Store- Shanghai Huaihai Branch Store, Hong Kong New World Department Store- Shanghai Pujian Branch Store and Taizhou New World Department Store also vigorously responded to the local blood donation campaigns and encouraged their employees to participate to contribute to the society.

Blood Donation Events

MSF Day 2010

In July 2010, NWDS became the key sponsor for the campaign for the fourth consecutive year. With over 26,000 staff participated in the event, New World Group raised HK$410,000 for MSF Day 2010.

MSF Day 2010

Stores Support Fundraising Activity in Yushu

In April 2010, stores launched fundraising activity for the distressed area, Yushu, Qinghai. Ningbo New World Department Store, Beijing New World Department Store and Anshan New World Department Store organized fundraising activities, of which part of the proceeds were donated to China Red Cross. Lanzhou New World Department Store organized a uniform donation campaign in which 3,500 pieces of clothes were donated to the distressed area.

NWDS Tree Planting Activity in Wenchuan

In March, Chengdu New World Department Store launched the NWDS Tree Planting Activity, invited VIP members and staff to attend the activity in Wenchuan, planting pines with love in the mountain.

NWDS Tree Planting Activity in Wenchuan
1234
eNews Subscription

As part of our efforts in promoting transparency, we disseminate important information about the Group in a timely manner through this website. This includes press releases, announcements and activities updates. If you would like to receive a news alert by email whenever such information is posted to this website, please complete the following form and press "submit".

 
 

Privacy Policies of the Company
NWDS may share your personal data with or transfer the same to any related parties (within Hong Kong or Mainland China), including but not limited to the stores operated/managed by NWDS, New World Development Company Limited, Chow Tai Fook Jewellery Group Limited and their respective associated companies (collectively "New World Group") and the specified business associates of New World Group for necessary purposes, such as providing you with related information, etc.

公告(補發已遺失股票)

閣下可透過以下由卓佳*提供服務的網站查看新世界百貨中國有限公司(「本公司」)的相關資訊。本公司概不負責及不保證通過以下網站所提供的任何資訊或服務的完整性、準確性或及時性。

閣下按 「進入」按鈕,即同意及明白本公司概不對以下網站所提供的全部或任何部份資料或服務而產生或因倚賴該等內容而可能引致的任何損失或損害負責。

「卓佳」的提述包括卓佳專業商務有限公司及其聯屬公司

進入 取消
主頁
聯絡我們
英文
簡體中文
搜尋
企業可持續發展

社會公益

新世界百貨素來均關心社會公益,積極參與多項中港兩地的慈善活動,本集團的努力更得到顧客及各方的肯定,並屢獲頒「商界展關懷」標誌。

2010

舟曲泥石流愛心捐獻活動

2010年8月,蘭州新世界百貨全體員工發起舟曲泥石流災害捐獻活動,為受災的同胞籌募善款及物資,並受到蘭州市紅十字會嘉獎。同時,武漢新世界百貨—徐東店亦組織員工和顧客為舟曲災民籌集善款,並由武漢市紅十字會送往災區。通過員工的愛心奉獻,以協助受災的同胞儘快得到救援及加快災區重建工作進度。

舟曲泥石流愛心捐獻活動

無償獻血活動

2010年7月至8月期間,武漢新世界百貨—橋口店聯同武漢新世界酒店、K11 新食藝術中心的員工組織了「用愛心為生命加油」的無償獻血活動。另外,香港新世界百貨—上海巴黎春天淮海店、香港新世界百貨—上海巴黎春天浦建店、台州新世界百貨均積極響應當地的無償獻血活動,鼓勵員工為社會貢獻自己的力量。

無償獻血活動

無國界醫生日2010

2010年7月,新世界百貨連續第四年成為「無國界醫生日」的主要贊助機構,共有超過26,000名同事支持參與,使新世界集團共籌得善款41萬港元。

無國界醫生日2010

分店紛紛支持玉樹愛心活動

2010年4月,分店紛紛發起青海玉樹災區募捐活動。當中,寧波新世界百貨、北京新世界百貨及鞍山新世界百貨均舉辦捐款活動,部分善款捐至中國紅十字會。而蘭州新世界百貨則舉辦員工制服捐助活動,捐出共3500件衣服至災區。

新百百樹添綠汶川

成都新世界百貨三月開展了「新百百樹添綠汶川」活動,組織了部分VIP顧客和公司優秀員工代表參與此次公益活動。植樹隊伍趕赴汶川,在汶山種下愛心松樹。

新百百樹添綠汶川
1234
訂閱電子通訊

新世界百貨中國有限公司致力提高公司透明度,有關集團的重要資訊,包括新聞稿、通告及最新動向,將定時透過本網站發放。閣下只需填妥以下表格,再按「遞交」,即可登記本網站的資訊速遞服務,日後當有新資料載入本網站時,閣下將收到電郵通知。

 
 

公司隱私政策
新世界百貨或將您的個 人資料披露或轉移予關聯方(在香港或中國大陸地區),包括但不限於新世界百貨經營管理的各分店、新世界發展集團、周大福珠寶集團,及其各自的關聯公司(前述統稱“新世界集團”),以及新世界集團指定之商業合作夥伴,以用於向您提供相關資訊等必要用途。