Notices (Replacement of Lost Certificates)

The following website which enables you to view the related information of New World Department Store China Limited (the “Company”) is serviced by Tricor*. The Company takes no responsibility as to and does not guarantee the completeness, accuracy or timeliness of any information or services made available through the following website.

By clicking “Go” below you agree and acknowledge that the Company accepts no liability for any loss or damage arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the information or services provided under the following website.

Tricor include Tricor Services Limited and its associated companies

Go Cancel
Home
Contact Us
Traditional Chinese
Simplified Chinese
Search
Core Business

Department Stores Aimed at store coverage throughout China

Back
Hong Kong New World Department Store – Shanghai Baoshan Branch Store

Hong Kong New World Department Store – Shanghai Baoshan Branch Store

General Information

Location

Hong Kong New World Department Store - Shanghai Baoshan Branch Store is situated at Dahua Hucheng zone where it is the interchange of Baoshan District, Zhabei District and Putuo District. As a large-scale business community encompassing shopping, dining, leisure, entertainment and culture services, the zone consists of numerous office buildings, boutique hotels and shopping arcades, striving to be the major business district of north Shanghai. Shanghai Baoshan Branch Store is located at the junction of various public transportation routes, including Metro Line No. 7 and No. 11 which will soon be completed, together with the 7000 square metres carpark, the store location facilitates customers to fulfill their needs of shopping and leisure.

Year of Opening

January 2010

Type

Living Gallery

Gross Floor Area

Approx 39,000 square metres

Contact Information

Address: 888 Zhenhua Road, Baoshan District, Shanghai, China Map
Postal Code: 200442
Tel: (86-21)  3635 1000 
Fax: (86-21)  3635 1997
Email: sh8gmo@nwds.com.cn
Complaint Tel: (86-21) 3635 1923
Enquiry Tel: (86-21)  3635 1000 
Weibo Weixin

Floors & Merchandise Mix

B2/F

9/F: Education Centre

B1/F

Snacks, Tobacco and Liquor, Health Care Products, Watsons 

1/F

Cosmetics, Ladies’ Shoes, Gold and Jewellery, Watches and Optical, Pharmacy, Customer Service Centre

2/F

Fashion Flagship Store, Ladies’ Fashion, Accessories, Nursery Room 

3/F

Ladies’ Business Wear, Ladies’ Underwear, Handbags, Accessories, Children’s Wear, Toys, Children’s Photography, Children’s Playground, Education Centre, Hair and Nail Salon, Nursery Room 

4/F

Men’s Business Wear, Men’s Casual Wear, Accessories, Men’s Shoes and Leather Goods, Men’s Underwear, Sportswear and Sports Equipment, Jeans, Outdoor Casual Wear and Equipment, VIP Lounge, VIP Service Centre 

5/F

Household Items, Bedding, One Price Shop, Small Electrical Appliances, Brand Outlet, Event Hall, Pet Store 

eNews Subscription

As part of our efforts in promoting transparency, we disseminate important information about the Group in a timely manner through this website. This includes press releases, announcements and activities updates. If you would like to receive a news alert by email whenever such information is posted to this website, please complete the following form and press "submit".

 
 

Privacy Policies of the Company
NWDS may share your personal data with or transfer the same to any related parties (within Hong Kong or Mainland China), including but not limited to the stores operated/managed by NWDS, New World Development Company Limited, Chow Tai Fook Jewellery Group Limited and their respective associated companies (collectively "New World Group") and the specified business associates of New World Group for necessary purposes, such as providing you with related information, etc.

公告(补发已遗失股票)

阁下可透过以下由卓佳*提供服务的网站查看新世界百货中国有限公司(「本公司」)的相关资讯。本公司概不负责及不保证通过以下网站所提供的任何资讯或服务的完整性、准确性或及时性。

阁下按「进入」按钮,即同意及明白本公司概不对以下网站所提供的全部或任何部份资料或服务而产生或因倚赖该等内容而可能引致的任何损失或损害负责。

「卓佳」的提述包括卓佳专业商务有限公司及其联属公司

进入 取消
主页
联络我们
英文
繁体中文
搜寻
核心业务

百货业务 新世界百货立志开遍全中国

返回
香港新世界百货 — 上海巴黎春天宝山店

香港新世界百货 — 上海巴黎春天宝山店

一般资料

地理位置

香港新世界百貨 — 上海巴黎春天寶山店位於普陀區、寶山區和閘北區三區交界處的大華虎城範圍內,集購物、休閒、娛樂、餐飲、文化、公寓式酒店、商務辦公樓和綜合服務等多功能於一體的上海北區大型社區商業服務中心即將全面呈現;商場周邊公交線路眾多,軌道交通7號線、11號線近期逐一竣工開通,超過7000平方米的地下停車庫,使購物休閒更為便捷。

开业年份

2010年1月

种类

生活馆

概约总楼面面积

约39,000平方米

联络资料

地址: 中国上海市宝山区真华路888号 地图
邮编 : 200442
电话 : (86-21)  3635 1000 
传真 : (86-21)  3635 1997
电邮 : sh8gmo@nwds.com.cn
投诉电话 : (86-21) 3635 1923
咨询电话 : (86-21)  3635 1000 
微博 微信

百货指南

B2/F

9/F:  教育中心

B1/F

休闲小食、烟酒、保健品、屈臣氏 

1/F

化妆品、女鞋、珠宝金饰、钟表眼镜、药房、顾客服务中心 

2/F

品牌服饰旗舰店、流行女装、流行配饰、母婴休息室 

3/F

女士正装、女士内衣、手袋、配饰、童装、玩具、儿童摄影、儿童乐园、教育中心、美发美甲、母婴休息室 

4/F

男士正装、男士休闲服饰、精品配饰、男士皮鞋皮件、男士内衣、运动服装及运动用品、牛仔服饰、户外休闲服饰及用品、VIP贵宾室、贵宾服务中心

5/F

家品、床品、均一价店铺、小家电、品牌折扣馆、多用途活动馆、宠物天地 

订阅电子通讯

新世界百货中国有限公司致力提高公司透明度,有关集团的重要资讯,包括新闻稿、通告及最新动向,将定时透过本网站发放。阁下只需填妥以下表格,再按「递交」,即可登记本网站的资讯速递服务,日后当有新资料载入本网站时,阁下将收到电邮通知。

 
 

公司隐私政策
新世界百货或将您的个 人资料披露或转移予关联方(在香港或中国大陆地区),包括但不限于新世界百货经营管理的各分店、新世界发展集团、周大福珠宝集团,及其各自的关联公司(前述统称“新世界集团”),以及新世界集团指定之商业合作伙伴,以用于向您提供相关资讯等必要用途。