Notices (Replacement of Lost Certificates)

The following website which enables you to view the related information of New World Department Store China Limited (the “Company”) is serviced by Tricor*. The Company takes no responsibility as to and does not guarantee the completeness, accuracy or timeliness of any information or services made available through the following website.

By clicking “Go” below you agree and acknowledge that the Company accepts no liability for any loss or damage arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the information or services provided under the following website.

Tricor include Tricor Services Limited and its associated companies

Go Cancel
Home
Contact Us
Traditional Chinese
Simplified Chinese
Search
Corporate Sustainability

Staff Benefits and Development

NWDS believes that talent development plays a vital role in the success of corporate sustainable development. Therefore, apart from offering a competitive remuneration and welfare package, the Company carries through the conviction of “Nurture Talents with Respect, Care and Trust” and provides a comprehensive training system and talent development program to help our employees advance their career. To foster relationship with our fellow staff, NWDS also holds staff-caring activities frequently to enhance corporate coherence.

2012

“Excellent NWDS Management Culture” Program

In addition, the Company launched the “Excellent NWDS Management Culture” program in April 2012 with 14 trainers to promote the course, so as to enhance the management skills of middle and senior employees.

Project Xinpeng-NWDS Management Intern Cultivation 2012

In February 2012, the Company officially launched the “Project Xinpeng-NWDS Management Intern Cultivation 2012”, a six-month internship and training programme for 100 management interns from Beijing, Shenyang, Harbin, Shanghai, Wuhan and Chengdu.

Project Xinpeng-NWDS Management Intern Cultivation 2012
2011

Certificate Program of Further Studies in Retail Operation and Management

In July 2011, the Company launched a retail operation management course, “Certificate Program of Further Studies in Retail Operation and Management”, comprising integrated retails operation knowledge with Shanghai Jiao Tong University, for which over 40 employees at or above the associate manager level throughout the Company attended. In addition, with respect to customer service, the Company conducted the “Customer Service TTT Course” in Beijing in August 2011 aiming of cultivating more trainers for front-line operation so as to strengthen customer service.

Certificate Program of Further Studies in Retail Operation and Management
  • Certificate Program of Further Studies in Retail Operation and Management
  • Certificate Program of Further Studies in Retail Operation and Management

Project Xinpeng-NWDS Management Intern Cultivation 2011

The Company has always put staff training as a key focus and officially launched “Project Xinpeng-NWDS Management Intern Cultivation 2011” in March 2011. One hundred management trainees from Shenyang, Harbin, Beijing, Wuhan, Shanghai and Chengdu joined the big family of New World Department Store.

2010

Field Trip to Tokyo, Japan for Middle and Senior Management Team

On 19 March 2010, management officers from middle to senior positions of NWDS participated in a four-day field trip to department stores in Tokyo. Aiming at studying Japan department stores in a systematic and comprehensive aspect, the field trip reinforced the Company’s customer-oriented operation mode and specialized marketing research. With tight schedule, the management visited 0101 and 109 department stores which symbolize youth, trend and change; as well as Isetan and Mitsukoshi representing elegance, classics and unique services, fostering exchange of insights into operational opportunities and challenges of department stores in the two countries.

Field Trip to Tokyo, Japan for Middle and Senior Management Team
12345
eNews Subscription

As part of our efforts in promoting transparency, we disseminate important information about the Group in a timely manner through this website. This includes press releases, announcements and activities updates. If you would like to receive a news alert by email whenever such information is posted to this website, please complete the following form and press "submit".

 
 

Privacy Policies of the Company
NWDS may share your personal data with or transfer the same to any related parties (within Hong Kong or Mainland China), including but not limited to the stores operated/managed by NWDS, New World Development Company Limited, Chow Tai Fook Jewellery Group Limited and their respective associated companies (collectively "New World Group") and the specified business associates of New World Group for necessary purposes, such as providing you with related information, etc.

公告(补发已遗失股票)

阁下可透过以下由卓佳*提供服务的网站查看新世界百货中国有限公司(「本公司」)的相关资讯。本公司概不负责及不保证通过以下网站所提供的任何资讯或服务的完整性、准确性或及时性。

阁下按「进入」按钮,即同意及明白本公司概不对以下网站所提供的全部或任何部份资料或服务而产生或因倚赖该等内容而可能引致的任何损失或损害负责。

「卓佳」的提述包括卓佳专业商务有限公司及其联属公司

进入 取消
主页
联络我们
英文
繁体中文
搜寻
企业可持续发展

员工福利及发展

新世界百货深信人才发展是企业可持续发展的成功关键之一。因此,除了提供具竞争力的薪酬福利,我们一直贯彻「以尊重、关怀、信任培育人才」的信念,提供完善的培训系统及人才培训计划,推动员工事业发展。为促进与员工的关系,新世界百货更经常举办关爱员工活动,增加公司的凝聚力。

2012

「卓越新百管理文化」课程

"公司亦于2012年4月推出「卓越新百管理文化」课程,并派出14名导师进行推广,以提升中高层员工的管理能力。 "

新鹏计划─2012年新百见习管理生培育计划

2012年2月,公司正式启动了「新鹏计划─2012年新百见习管理生培育计划」,为来自北京、沈阳、哈尔滨、上海、武汉、成都六地的100名见习管理生,展开为期六个月的岗位实习及课程培训。

新鹏计划─2012年新百见习管理生培育计划
2011

零售营运管理研修班

2011年7月,公司在上海交通大学开展了一个教授综合零售营运知识的《零售营运管理研修班》,全线有40名副经理级以上员工报名参加。针对顾客服务,公司在2011年8月于北京开展「顾客服务TTT课程」培训,为前线营运提供更多的培训导师,加强一线顾客服务力量。

零售营运管理研修班
  • 零售营运管理研修班
  • 零售营运管理研修班

新鹏计划—2011年新百见习管理生培育计划

公司一向注重员工培训,于2011年3月正式启动「新鹏计划—2011年新百见习管理生培育计划」。来自沈阳、哈尔滨、北京、武汉、上海、成都六地百名见习管理生加入了新世界百货大家庭。

2010

中高级管理人员日本东京考察之行

2010 年3 月19日,新世界百货之中高级管理人员进行为期4天的东京百货考察之旅。此次考察除了就日本百货行业作出有系统及全面的认识外,更加强了以顾客为导向的商务及市推专项研究。是次考察行程非常紧密,代表年轻、流行及变化的0101、109百货;及代表优雅、经典、特色服务及深厚文化的伊势丹、三越百货等店铺列入团员的考察范围内,交流两地百货业的营运机遇及挑战。

中高级管理人员日本东京考察之行
12345
订阅电子通讯

新世界百货中国有限公司致力提高公司透明度,有关集团的重要资讯,包括新闻稿、通告及最新动向,将定时透过本网站发放。阁下只需填妥以下表格,再按「递交」,即可登记本网站的资讯速递服务,日后当有新资料载入本网站时,阁下将收到电邮通知。

 
 

公司隐私政策
新世界百货或将您的个 人资料披露或转移予关联方(在香港或中国大陆地区),包括但不限于新世界百货经营管理的各分店、新世界发展集团、周大福珠宝集团,及其各自的关联公司(前述统称“新世界集团”),以及新世界集团指定之商业合作伙伴,以用于向您提供相关资讯等必要用途。