Notices (Replacement of Lost Certificates)

The following website which enables you to view the related information of New World Department Store China Limited (the “Company”) is serviced by Tricor*. The Company takes no responsibility as to and does not guarantee the completeness, accuracy or timeliness of any information or services made available through the following website.

By clicking “Go” below you agree and acknowledge that the Company accepts no liability for any loss or damage arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the information or services provided under the following website.

Tricor include Tricor Services Limited and its associated companies

Go Cancel
Home
Contact Us
Traditional Chinese
Simplified Chinese
Search
Corporate Sustainability

Staff Benefits and Development

NWDS believes that talent development plays a vital role in the success of corporate sustainable development. Therefore, apart from offering a competitive remuneration and welfare package, the Company carries through the conviction of “Nurture Talents with Respect, Care and Trust” and provides a comprehensive training system and talent development program to help our employees advance their career. To foster relationship with our fellow staff, NWDS also holds staff-caring activities frequently to enhance corporate coherence.

2013

NWDS Management Academy Garnered the Honorary Title of “China’s Best Corporate University”

NWDS Management Academy was accredited as “China’s Best Corporate University” and garnered “The Award for Social Responsibility of China Corporate University” in the award ceremony of 2013 Top List of Corporate University. The Academy’s “Project Feipeng – Core Talents Nurturing Plan” has also won the title of “Top 20 China Corporate Training Program” for two consecutive years.

NWDS Management Academy Garnered the Honorary Title of “China’s Best Corporate University”

“Dedicated over 100% to Customers” Campaign Unveils Across the Nation

To provide customers with supreme and unique service, NWDS has unveiled the “Dedicated over 100% to Customers” Campaign. By applying massive creativity on in-store environment, shopping ambience, unique service and VIP experience, NWDS stores will organize activities addressing the above areas from March to June 2014, aiming to deliver a brand new shopping experience and differentiated NWDS-style service to customers. The most outstanding store will be acknowledged accordingly.

“Dedicated over 100% to Customers” Campaign

Stores in the South Eastern China Region Held Autumn Staff Sports Day

To foster the concept of happy working and healthy living, stores in the South Eastern China Region organized a joint Autumn Staff Sports Day on 13 November 2013. With concerted effort of all staff concerned, the event has been concluded with satisfaction. The Sports Day ran smoothly with great order and received overwhelming response with employees’ keen participation, demonstrating their energy and spirit. Besides cultivating employees’ team spirit and cohesion, the goal of training their body was achieved. The Sports Day is not only an occasion for employees to compete on sports ground, the Sportsmanship and the underlying principle of “Friendship first, Competition second” it delivered were far more important.

Stores in the South Eastern China Region Held Autumn Staff Sports Day
  • Stores in the South Eastern China Region Held Autumn Staff Sports Day
  • Stores in the South Eastern China Region Held Autumn Staff Sports Day

NWDS Management Academy Co-organizes “Certificate Program of Further Studies in Retail Operation and Management” with Shanghai Jiao Tong University

To cope with the Company’s growing business and nurture more retail talents for the Company, NWDS Management Academy co-organized the “Certificate Program of Further Studies in Retail Operation and Management (Advanced Class)” in 2013 with renowned Shanghai Jiao Tong University and subsequently kicked off student recruitment in July. The course was taught by seasoned industry experts and was composed of 12 modules including China retail landscape and development trend, macroeconomic outlook, route planning and brand portfolio in department store setting, VIP management and CRM data analysis, and valuable sharing from the lecturers.

NWDS Management Academy Co-organizes “Certificate Program of Further Studies in Retail Operation and Management” with Shanghai Jiao Tong University

Core Talents Nurturing Plan

The Company launched the “Core Talents Nurturing Plan” from September 2011 to May 2013, which included appraisal of management skills, rotation internships and other related contents, with the focus on training senior managers.

eNews Subscription

As part of our efforts in promoting transparency, we disseminate important information about the Group in a timely manner through this website. This includes press releases, announcements and activities updates. If you would like to receive a news alert by email whenever such information is posted to this website, please complete the following form and press "submit".

 
 

Privacy Policies of the Company
NWDS may share your personal data with or transfer the same to any related parties (within Hong Kong or Mainland China), including but not limited to the stores operated/managed by NWDS, New World Development Company Limited, Chow Tai Fook Jewellery Group Limited and their respective associated companies (collectively "New World Group") and the specified business associates of New World Group for necessary purposes, such as providing you with related information, etc.

公告(补发已遗失股票)

阁下可透过以下由卓佳*提供服务的网站查看新世界百货中国有限公司(「本公司」)的相关资讯。本公司概不负责及不保证通过以下网站所提供的任何资讯或服务的完整性、准确性或及时性。

阁下按「进入」按钮,即同意及明白本公司概不对以下网站所提供的全部或任何部份资料或服务而产生或因倚赖该等内容而可能引致的任何损失或损害负责。

「卓佳」的提述包括卓佳专业商务有限公司及其联属公司

进入 取消
主页
联络我们
英文
繁体中文
搜寻
企业可持续发展

员工福利及发展

新世界百货深信人才发展是企业可持续发展的成功关键之一。因此,除了提供具竞争力的薪酬福利,我们一直贯彻「以尊重、关怀、信任培育人才」的信念,提供完善的培训系统及人才培训计划,推动员工事业发展。为促进与员工的关系,新世界百货更经常举办关爱员工活动,增加公司的凝聚力。

2013

新世界百货管理学院荣获「中国最佳企业大学」荣誉

新世界百货管理学院于「中国最佳企业大学排行榜评选颁奖盛典」一举摘得「中国最佳企业大学」和「中国企业大学社会责任奖」两项殊荣,同时,学院还凭借「飞鹏计划—核心人才培育」项目再次获得「中国企业最佳学习项目20强」的荣誉。

新世界百货管理学院荣获「中国最佳企业大学」荣誉

「为客倾心—超越100!」活动全线启动

为了让顾客享有更卓越、别具独色的服务,新世界百货于2013年12月1日于正式全线启动「为客倾心—超越100!」服务活动。分店将运用创意,从内部环境、卖场氛围、特色服务、VIP体验等四个范畴,于为分店度身订造合适的活动,并在明年三月至六月期间执行,为顾客创造更新颖的购物体验,创造具新世界百货特色的差异化服务。最出色的分店更将获奖表扬。

「为客倾心—超越100!」活动

东南区分店联合举办秋季员工运动会

为积极倡导快乐工作、健康生活之理念,东南区分店于2013年11月13日举办了秋季员工运动会,在一众员工的共同努力下,此次运动会圆满地落下了帷幕。本届运动会气氛热烈、秩序井然,员工充分地投入参与,展示出朝气与活力。此运动会不但培养员工的团队精神和凝聚力,也达到了锻炼身体的预期目的。在运动场上,员工虽摩拳擦掌,毫不示弱,但更重要的是运动会所承载的体育精神,发扬了「友谊第一,比赛第二」的精神。

东南区分店联合举办秋季员工运动会
  • 东南区分店联合举办秋季员工运动会
  • 东南区分店联合举办秋季员工运动会

新世界百货管理学院与上海交通大学开设「零售营运管理研修证书班」高级班课程

为配合公司业务迅速发展,满足公司对零售业专业人才的需求,新世界百货管理学院与国内知名学府上海交通大学共同联办的2013年「零售营运管理研修证书班」(高级班),并于七月开始招生。证书班共设有12门课程,涵盖中国商业零售布局与发展趋势、宏观经济发展趋势、百货公司商场规划与品牌组合、VIP顾客管理与CRM数据库运用等范畴,由资深百货零售业管理人员授课及分享宝贵的管理经验与秘诀。

新世界百货管理学院与上海交通大学开设「零售营运管理研修证书班」高级班课程

核心人才培养计划

新世界百货于2011年9月至2013年5月推出了「核心人才培养计划」,当中包含管理能力评鉴、轮岗实习等内容,重点培养高层管理人员。

订阅电子通讯

新世界百货中国有限公司致力提高公司透明度,有关集团的重要资讯,包括新闻稿、通告及最新动向,将定时透过本网站发放。阁下只需填妥以下表格,再按「递交」,即可登记本网站的资讯速递服务,日后当有新资料载入本网站时,阁下将收到电邮通知。

 
 

公司隐私政策
新世界百货或将您的个 人资料披露或转移予关联方(在香港或中国大陆地区),包括但不限于新世界百货经营管理的各分店、新世界发展集团、周大福珠宝集团,及其各自的关联公司(前述统称“新世界集团”),以及新世界集团指定之商业合作伙伴,以用于向您提供相关资讯等必要用途。