Notices (Replacement of Lost Certificates)

The following website which enables you to view the related information of New World Department Store China Limited (the “Company”) is serviced by Tricor*. The Company takes no responsibility as to and does not guarantee the completeness, accuracy or timeliness of any information or services made available through the following website.

By clicking “Go” below you agree and acknowledge that the Company accepts no liability for any loss or damage arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the information or services provided under the following website.

Tricor include Tricor Services Limited and its associated companies

Go Cancel
Home
Contact Us
Traditional Chinese
Simplified Chinese
Search
Corporate Sustainability

Staff Benefits and Development

NWDS believes that talent development plays a vital role in the success of corporate sustainable development. Therefore, apart from offering a competitive remuneration and welfare package, the Company carries through the conviction of “Nurture Talents with Respect, Care and Trust” and provides a comprehensive training system and talent development program to help our employees advance their career. To foster relationship with our fellow staff, NWDS also holds staff-caring activities frequently to enhance corporate coherence.

2014

2014 Think Tank Presentation Session

“2014 Think Tank Presentation Session” was held in Wuhan in May 2014 to commend outstanding suggestions. More than 30 suggestions collected were instrumental to conserving corporate resources, improving working environment, enhancing customer satisfaction and boosting business performance.

2014 Think Tank Presentation Session
  • 2014 Think Tank Presentation Session
  • 2014 Think Tank Presentation Session
2013

“Dedicated over 100% to Customers” Campaign Unveils Across the Nation

To provide customers with supreme and unique service, NWDS has unveiled the “Dedicated over 100% to Customers” Campaign. By applying massive creativity on in-store environment, shopping ambience, unique service and VIP experience, NWDS stores will organize activities addressing the above areas from March to June 2014, aiming to deliver a brand new shopping experience and differentiated NWDS-style service to customers. The most outstanding store will be acknowledged accordingly.

“Dedicated over 100% to Customers” Campaign
2012

NWDS Smile Campaign

NWDS has always focused on the physical and mental health of the employees, and is committed to creating a harmonious working environment. Therefore, the Company launched a staff quality service training program called "Smile Campaign" from September to December, 2012. Through a series of comprehensive staff activities, such as seminar, workshop, video lecture for frontline staffs, the Company is dedicated to provide a good working environment to staff as well as to relieve their work pressure. "Smile Campaign" ended in mid-December. After series of rigorous selection and online voting, 115 Smiling Expert, 6 Netizen-favored Smiling Expert, and the best 3 Smiling Store Managers were eventually elected to recognize their endeavor in providing a cheerful shopping experience for customers.

NWDS Smile Campaign

Acknowledgement of Outstanding Employees

In April 2012, the Company carried out a selection of “Employees of the Year 2011”, in which 75 outstanding staff were selected and commended via three stages of public voting.

Acknowledgement of Outstanding Employees
2011

Acknowledgement of Excellent Marketing Programs

In line with the new NWDS culture of “Borderless Communication with True Words; Endless Innovation with New Approaches”, NWDS organized various activities to enhance communication and encourage creativity among employees. In August 2011, the NWDS carried out a competition to share and acknowledge excellent marketing programs, in which a lot of outstanding cases were selected. The event also inspired employees’ creative thinking by recognizing outstanding marketing cases and the communication and exchanges among candidates from different regions during the process.

Acknowledgement of Excellent Marketing Programs
12
eNews Subscription

As part of our efforts in promoting transparency, we disseminate important information about the Group in a timely manner through this website. This includes press releases, announcements and activities updates. If you would like to receive a news alert by email whenever such information is posted to this website, please complete the following form and press "submit".

 
 

Privacy Policies of the Company
NWDS may share your personal data with or transfer the same to any related parties (within Hong Kong or Mainland China), including but not limited to the stores operated/managed by NWDS, New World Development Company Limited, Chow Tai Fook Jewellery Group Limited and their respective associated companies (collectively "New World Group") and the specified business associates of New World Group for necessary purposes, such as providing you with related information, etc.

公告(补发已遗失股票)

阁下可透过以下由卓佳*提供服务的网站查看新世界百货中国有限公司(「本公司」)的相关资讯。本公司概不负责及不保证通过以下网站所提供的任何资讯或服务的完整性、准确性或及时性。

阁下按「进入」按钮,即同意及明白本公司概不对以下网站所提供的全部或任何部份资料或服务而产生或因倚赖该等内容而可能引致的任何损失或损害负责。

「卓佳」的提述包括卓佳专业商务有限公司及其联属公司

进入 取消
主页
联络我们
英文
繁体中文
搜寻
企业可持续发展

员工福利及发展

新世界百货深信人才发展是企业可持续发展的成功关键之一。因此,除了提供具竞争力的薪酬福利,我们一直贯彻「以尊重、关怀、信任培育人才」的信念,提供完善的培训系统及人才培训计划,推动员工事业发展。为促进与员工的关系,新世界百货更经常举办关爱员工活动,增加公司的凝聚力。

2014

2014年新思汇提案发表大会

2014财年的「新思汇提案发表大会」于2014年5月在武汉顺利举行,以表扬优秀的提案。所收集到的30多个提案均有助公司节省资源,改善工作环境,提升顾客的满意度及业务表现。

2014年新思汇提案发表大会
  • 2014年新思汇提案发表大会
  • 2014年新思汇提案发表大会
2013

「为客倾心—超越100!」活动全线启动

为了让顾客享有更卓越、别具独色的服务,新世界百货于2013年12月1日于正式全线启动「为客倾心—超越100!」服务活动。分店将运用创意,从内部环境、卖场氛围、特色服务、VIP体验等四个范畴,于为分店度身订造合适的活动,并在明年三月至六月期间执行,为顾客创造更新颖的购物体验,创造具新世界百货特色的差异化服务。最出色的分店更将获奖表扬。

「为客倾心—超越100!」活动
2012

新百微笑大行动

新世界百货一向关注员工的身心健康,致力缔造和谐工作环境。因此,在2012年9月至12月期间开展了一个名为「微笑大行动」的员工优质服务培训计划。公司希望透过一系列不同的员工活动,例如:动员大会、工作坊、短片讲座等,为前线员工提供全面的培训支持,并建立一个良好的工作环境,舒缓他们沉重的工作压力。「微笑大行动」在12月中圆满结束,经过一轮严格的评选及激烈的网络投票,终于选出115名微笑达人、6位网络人气微笑达人,以及3位最佳微笑分店主管,以表扬他们在工作岗位上为顾客打造愉快购物体验的拼劲。

新百微笑大行动

优秀员工评选活动

2012 年4 月,公司开展了「2011年度优秀员工」评选活动,通过三个阶段公开投票,在全线员工中选出75名优秀员工,并作出了嘉许。

优秀员工评选活动
2011

市场推广经典案例展示评比大赛

为配合新百新文化─「敢言、畅言、真言,沟通无极限;新路、新效、新思维,创新无止境」的主题,新世界百货开展了不同的活动以加强沟通及鼓励员工发挥创意。2011年8月,新世界百货进行了市场推广经典案例展示评比大赛,评选出多项优秀案例。透过表彰出色的案例及各区域市场策划人员在比赛过程中的交流与沟通,激发了员工的创新思维。

市场推广经典案例展示评比大赛
12
订阅电子通讯

新世界百货中国有限公司致力提高公司透明度,有关集团的重要资讯,包括新闻稿、通告及最新动向,将定时透过本网站发放。阁下只需填妥以下表格,再按「递交」,即可登记本网站的资讯速递服务,日后当有新资料载入本网站时,阁下将收到电邮通知。

 
 

公司隐私政策
新世界百货或将您的个 人资料披露或转移予关联方(在香港或中国大陆地区),包括但不限于新世界百货经营管理的各分店、新世界发展集团、周大福珠宝集团,及其各自的关联公司(前述统称“新世界集团”),以及新世界集团指定之商业合作伙伴,以用于向您提供相关资讯等必要用途。