Notices (Replacement of Lost Certificates)

The following website which enables you to view the related information of New World Department Store China Limited (the “Company”) is serviced by Tricor*. The Company takes no responsibility as to and does not guarantee the completeness, accuracy or timeliness of any information or services made available through the following website.

By clicking “Go” below you agree and acknowledge that the Company accepts no liability for any loss or damage arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the information or services provided under the following website.

Tricor include Tricor Services Limited and its associated companies

Go Cancel
Home
Contact Us
Traditional Chinese
Simplified Chinese
Search
Corporate Sustainability

Community Services

NWDS has been actively involved in social welfare activities and has participated in a large number of charitable events taking place in Mainland China and Hong Kong. The Group’s effort has been widely endorsed by our customers and the public, and was repeatedly awarded the “Caring Company” logo.

2011

Stores Deliver Blessings During Festivals

Stores actively organized elderly and children visits during festivals to echo with the Company’s sustainability agenda of caring the community. During Mid-Autumn Festival and Double Ninth Festival, stores in Shanghai and Ningbo formed volunteer teams to visit the home for the elderly and delivered festive gifts such as moon cakes.

Stores Deliver Blessings During Festivals
2009

Dalian Store and Wuxi Store Hold Caring Activity for the Elderly

In October 2009, staff representatives of Dalian New World Department Store visited and donated knee pad, scarf and thermal underwear to the elderly in Dalian Dragon Temple Staff Sanatorium, giving the elderly their best regards. In the same month, Wuxi New World Department Store gathered gift items including down scarves and reading glasses for a visit to Wuxi Wuhe Elderly Home to deliver love and care.

Dalian Store and Wuxi Store Hold Caring Activity for the Elderly
2008

“Share love in Chung Yeung” – Elderly Home Visit

Ningbo New World Department Store and Ningbo New World Trendy Department Store have organized a visit called "Share love in Chung Yeung" to the elderly home during Chung Yeung Festival on 7 October 2008. Our staff prepared a performance to share joy with the elderly in this festival.

“Share love in Chung Yeung” – Elderly Home Visit

Pitching in on Olympics Games

In anticipation of the Beijing Olympics 2008, the Group pitched in and rendered full support by organizing a series of activities under the theme of "We Are Ready" from April to July. The activities included gymnastic competition, badminton tournament, karaoke contest and standard English quiz. In addition, as a representative of Olympics volunteers, Beijing Trendy Store participated in the swear-in ceremony of "Olympics Volunteering by Beijing Business Services" organized by Beijing Bureau of Commerce on 26 June, pledging municipal service for the Olympic Games along with other volunteers.

Pitching in on Olympics Games
12
eNews Subscription

As part of our efforts in promoting transparency, we disseminate important information about the Group in a timely manner through this website. This includes press releases, announcements and activities updates. If you would like to receive a news alert by email whenever such information is posted to this website, please complete the following form and press "submit".

 
 

Privacy Policies of the Company
NWDS may share your personal data with or transfer the same to any related parties (within Hong Kong or Mainland China), including but not limited to the stores operated/managed by NWDS, New World Development Company Limited, Chow Tai Fook Jewellery Group Limited and their respective associated companies (collectively "New World Group") and the specified business associates of New World Group for necessary purposes, such as providing you with related information, etc.

公告(补发已遗失股票)

阁下可透过以下由卓佳*提供服务的网站查看新世界百货中国有限公司(「本公司」)的相关资讯。本公司概不负责及不保证通过以下网站所提供的任何资讯或服务的完整性、准确性或及时性。

阁下按「进入」按钮,即同意及明白本公司概不对以下网站所提供的全部或任何部份资料或服务而产生或因倚赖该等内容而可能引致的任何损失或损害负责。

「卓佳」的提述包括卓佳专业商务有限公司及其联属公司

进入 取消
主页
联络我们
英文
繁体中文
搜寻
企业可持续发展

社会公益

新世界百货素来均关心社会公益,积极参与多项中港两地的慈善活动,本集团的努力更得到顾客及各方的肯定,并屡获颁「商界展关怀」标志。

2011

分店佳节送上祝福

在普天同庆的佳节,分店积极响应公司关怀小区的可持续发展主题,自发举办探访老人、小朋友活动。上海及宁波各分店便于中秋及国庆节期间,组成志愿者小组前往敬老院进行慰问,并送上了月饼等节日礼品。

分店佳节送上祝福
2009

大连店及无锡店关怀老人

2009年10月,大连新世界百货员工代表来到大连市龙王庙职工疗养院,探望老人并送上御寒用品,以传达对老人的关爱。同月,无锡新世界百货亦特别准备了羽绒护肩及老花镜等物品至无锡市五河敬老院慰问老人,以表达关怀,传递爱心。

大连店及无锡店关怀老人
2008

「爱在重阳」敬老爱老活动

宁波新世界百货及宁波新世界汇美百货于2008年10月7日举行「爱在重阳」敬老爱老活动,到老人院慰问老人,以小型演出与长者同渡重阳节。

「爱在重阳」敬老爱老活动

回应奥运

为迎接2008奥运来临,本集团于4月至7月期间举行「We Are Ready」活动,透过「全员健身迎奥运之广播体操大赛」、「全员健身迎奥运之羽毛球大赛」、「优扬歌声迎奥运之卡拉OK大赛」及「标准英语迎奥运之英语趣味大赛」,全力支持及回应北京奥运。 此外,作为迎奥运志愿队伍代表的北京新世界彩旋百货,于6月26日参加了北京市商务局主办的「首都商业服务奥运志愿行动誓师大会」,与其它志愿者共同宣誓为奥运服务。

回应奥运
12
订阅电子通讯

新世界百货中国有限公司致力提高公司透明度,有关集团的重要资讯,包括新闻稿、通告及最新动向,将定时透过本网站发放。阁下只需填妥以下表格,再按「递交」,即可登记本网站的资讯速递服务,日后当有新资料载入本网站时,阁下将收到电邮通知。

 
 

公司隐私政策
新世界百货或将您的个 人资料披露或转移予关联方(在香港或中国大陆地区),包括但不限于新世界百货经营管理的各分店、新世界发展集团、周大福珠宝集团,及其各自的关联公司(前述统称“新世界集团”),以及新世界集团指定之商业合作伙伴,以用于向您提供相关资讯等必要用途。