Notices (Replacement of Lost Certificates)

The following website which enables you to view the related information of New World Department Store China Limited (the “Company”) is serviced by Tricor*. The Company takes no responsibility as to and does not guarantee the completeness, accuracy or timeliness of any information or services made available through the following website.

By clicking “Go” below you agree and acknowledge that the Company accepts no liability for any loss or damage arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the information or services provided under the following website.

Tricor include Tricor Services Limited and its associated companies

Go Cancel
Home
Contact Us
Traditional Chinese
Simplified Chinese
Search
Corporate Sustainability

Community Services

NWDS has been actively involved in social welfare activities and has participated in a large number of charitable events taking place in Mainland China and Hong Kong. The Group’s effort has been widely endorsed by our customers and the public, and was repeatedly awarded the “Caring Company” logo.

2015

Stores Initiate Activities to Care for Autism Children

In April 2015, stores in the South Eastern China Region initiated the “Love Makes the Sky Blue” campaign to call for donations from employees and customers. Hong Kong New World Department Store - Shanghai Chengshan Branch Store even went for an extra mile to display autism children’s paintings in store and made them into postcards for charity sale to raise more funds. Wuhan New World Department Store - Hanyang Branch Store has launched the “Caring for Autism Children” activity to promote autism related knowledge, and enhance society’s awareness on patients suffering from autism.

“Love Makes the Sky Blue” campaign
2014

Nationwide “Merry Hula Hooping Christmas” Volunteer Activities to Bring Warmth and Joy to Under-resourced Children

NWDS has cooperated with about 26 non-profit organizations all over the country to hold a nationwide hula hoop themed Christmas party, “Merry Hula Hooping Christmas”, in 2014. More than 260 volunteers from all stores participated in the event, contributing over 660 service hours and benefiting over 860 children. The event is an extension of the “Sports” portion of the “@Dream Sustainable Development Program” and aims to craft a merry and warm Christmas for under-resourced children and enhance their physical fitness through interesting sports activities.

All stores cooperated with about 26 non-profit organizations all over the country during Christmas to hold a nationwide hula hoop themed Christmas party, “Merry Hula Hooping Christmas”, bringing the under-resourced children an unforgettable Christmas.
  • All stores cooperated with about 26 non-profit organizations all over the country during Christmas to hold a nationwide hula hoop themed Christmas party, “Merry Hula Hooping Christmas”, bringing the under-resourced children an unforgettable Christmas.
  • NWDS Volunteer Team had hula hooping competition and creative group games with hula hoops, such as A Cold Wind Blows and Hula Hoop Pass. The atmosphere was lively and festive with our volunteers having so much fun with the children benefited from the event.
  • Photo: Hong Kong's \

NWDS Sowers Action Challenging 12 Hours Charity Marathon 2014

Adhering to the spirit of “giving back to society”, NWDS firstly title-sponsors the “NWDS Sowers Action Challenging 12 Hours Charity Marathon 2014”. Entering its 16th year, the marathon has recruited over 2,220 runners to challenge the Wilson Trail and the MacLehose Trail, and raised a record-breaking HKD2.7 million for under-resourced high school students in Mainland China. NWDS supports the marathon in the form of running in the marathon, rendering voluntary services, and making a donation of HKD0.45 million in total. NWDS especially organized the “Half-Hour Parent-Child Sowers Action Hunt Challenge” at all stores on the same day of the marathon to recreate its excitement for Mainland customers. Making use of Weibo, WeChat, physical stores and other online and offline platforms for promotions, over 450 family teams of approximately 1,000 people were recruited.

Mr. Philip Cheung, Managing Director and Executive Director of NWDS, delivered a speech at the ceremony.
  • Mr. Philip Cheung, Managing Director and Executive Director of NWDS, delivered a speech at the ceremony.
  • NWDS made a donation of HKD0.45 million in total for the marathon.  Photo: Mr. Au Tak Cheong, Non-executive Director of NWDS (Left)
  • Thousands of marathon runners enthusiastically waited for the starting pistol to be fired by Chief Secretary Carrie Lam at the starting point, making a significant scene.
  • Mr. Philip Cheung, the Company’s Managing Director, set a good example in action by leading staff to join the 12km marathon.
  • Winners of \

“@Dream Sustainable Development Program” Organizes Annual Performance

In September 2014, NWDS held @Dream Sustainable Development Program’s annual performance at Shanghai Jiao Tong University, with the participation of over 700 teachers, students and representatives from different community groups to witness the students’ achievements over the past year. The “@Dream Sustainable Development Program” received country-wide recognition and the highlights of the annual performance were featured on the news channel of Shanghai Television and Fengxian Television unprecedentedly, generating a total of 117 news reports.

The Rainbow Orchestra of Jinhui School in Shanghai Fengxian District dedicated “Dancing with the Dragon” performed by its Chinese folk music band to the audience to mark a perfect beginning to the show.
  • The Rainbow Orchestra of Jinhui School in Shanghai Fengxian District dedicated “Dancing with the Dragon” performed by its Chinese folk music band to the audience to mark a perfect beginning to the show.
  • Guests carried out a grand launch action by watering plant seedlings together with “@Dream Sand Pots” which symbolizes that the collaboration between NWDS and caring enterprises could cultivate little seedlings to grow into towering trees.
  • Group photos of guests.
  • The pipa team of the Rainbow Orchestra played an accompaniment for the English poem recitation of students of “@Learning – Education Voyage” program.
  • The children benefited from “@Soul – Distant Calls” charitable campaign impressed the audience with their angelic voices and joyful Tibet dance originated from the Plateau.

NWDS Inaugurates “Volunteer Month” 340 Volunteers Nationwide Play “Dragon Boat Racing” Game with About 900 Under-resourced Children

NWDS sets the month of June as the “Volunteer Month” to further promote the significance of volunteer service. In the first “Volunteer Month”, NWDS responded to the Chinese traditional Dragon Boat Festival and worked with 25 non-profit associations, including Wuhan Huapolu Primary School, Xi'an Huiling Community Services for People with Intellectual Disabilities, Xinyun Children’s Rehabilitation Center and the Hong Kong Federation of Youth Groups, to hold a volunteer activity with the theme of “New World •Watch Me Play in the Dragon Boat Race” simultaneously across the country in June 2014. The activity received huge support from employees in China and Hong Kong. As many as 340 volunteers replicated the classic “dragon boat racing” game with about 900 under-resourced children across the country, contributing about 960 service hours in total.

First NWDS “Volunteer Month”
  • First NWDS “Volunteer Month”
  • NWDS Inaugurates “Volunteer Month” 340 Volunteers Nationwide Play “Dragon Boat Racing” Game  with About 900 Under-resourced Children
  • NWDS Inaugurates “Volunteer Month” 340 Volunteers Nationwide Play “Dragon Boat Racing” Game  with About 900 Under-resourced Children
eNews Subscription

As part of our efforts in promoting transparency, we disseminate important information about the Group in a timely manner through this website. This includes press releases, announcements and activities updates. If you would like to receive a news alert by email whenever such information is posted to this website, please complete the following form and press "submit".

 
 

Privacy Policies of the Company
NWDS may share your personal data with or transfer the same to any related parties (within Hong Kong or Mainland China), including but not limited to the stores operated/managed by NWDS, New World Development Company Limited, Chow Tai Fook Jewellery Group Limited and their respective associated companies (collectively "New World Group") and the specified business associates of New World Group for necessary purposes, such as providing you with related information, etc.

公告(补发已遗失股票)

阁下可透过以下由卓佳*提供服务的网站查看新世界百货中国有限公司(「本公司」)的相关资讯。本公司概不负责及不保证通过以下网站所提供的任何资讯或服务的完整性、准确性或及时性。

阁下按「进入」按钮,即同意及明白本公司概不对以下网站所提供的全部或任何部份资料或服务而产生或因倚赖该等内容而可能引致的任何损失或损害负责。

「卓佳」的提述包括卓佳专业商务有限公司及其联属公司

进入 取消
主页
联络我们
英文
繁体中文
搜寻
企业可持续发展

社会公益

新世界百货素来均关心社会公益,积极参与多项中港两地的慈善活动,本集团的努力更得到顾客及各方的肯定,并屡获颁「商界展关怀」标志。

2015

分店举办关爱自闭症儿童活动

2015年4月,在东南区的「爱让天空蓝起来」活动中,分店向员工及顾客发起爱心募捐,香港新世界百货—上海巴黎春天成山店更于店内展出自闭症儿童的画作,并把画作制成明信片进行义卖,筹集更多善款。武汉新世界百货—汉阳店则发起「关爱自闭症儿童」活动,宣传自闭症相关知识,提升社会对自闭症群体的关注。

「爱让天空蓝起来」活动
2014

「圣诞欢乐扭扭扭」全线义工活动 为基层儿童带来健康温暖圣诞

新世界百货义工队于2014年圣诞节与全国各地约26间非牟利机构合办以呼拉圈为主题的圣诞派对—「圣诞欢乐扭扭扭」,全线分店参与的义工人数超过260人,投入的服务时数超过660小时,受惠儿童超过860人。是次活动是新世界百货「@Dream爱梦想可持续发展计划」的「运动」板块的延续,旨在通过趣味运动提高缺乏资源儿童的身体素质,陪伴他们度过一个健康快乐的圣诞节。

全线分店与全国各地约26间非牟利机构在圣诞期间合办以呼拉圈为主题的圣诞派对—「圣诞欢乐扭扭扭」,给予缺乏资源儿童一个难忘的圣诞节。
  • 全线分店与全国各地约26间非牟利机构在圣诞期间合办以呼拉圈为主题的圣诞派对—「圣诞欢乐扭扭扭」,给予缺乏资源儿童一个难忘的圣诞节。
  • 義工隊利用呼拉圈发挥无限创意,开展如大风吹及传送呼拉圈等各种有趣的集体游戏,与孩子们打成一片。
  • 图为香港义工队「圣诞欢乐扭扭扭」活动。

新世界百货苗圃挑战12小时慈善越野马拉松2014

秉承「取诸社会、用诸社会」的精神,新世界百货首次冠名赞助「新世界百货苗圃挑战12小时慈善越野马拉松2014」。比赛踏入第16届,逾2,220名参赛者挑战卫奕信径及麦理浩径,为内地贫困高中生筹募超过270万港元的助学善款,打破去年纪录。新世界百货身体力行,多位同事组队参赛及担任义工,成功为比赛筹得共45万港元善款。为了让国内的顾客也能感受到马拉松赛事炽热的气氛,新世界百货特别于比赛当日同步于全线分店举行「亲子寻『圃』挑战半小时有奖游戏」。游戏经过官方微博、微信及店内等多个在线及线下渠道的宣传下,成功吸引了逾450个家庭队伍、约1,000人参加。

新世界百货董事总经理兼执行董事张辉热先生为典礼致辞。
  • 新世界百货董事总经理兼执行董事张辉热先生为典礼致辞。
  • 新世界百货成功为比赛筹得共45万港元善款。图为公司非执行董事欧德昌先生(左)。
  • 一众健儿在起步点蓄势待发,等待林郑月娥司长鸣枪展开赛事,场面壮观。
  • 董事总经理张辉热先生以身作则,亲自带领一众同事参与12公里的比赛。
  • 亲子寻『圃』挑战半小时有奖游戏的优胜队伍。

「@Dream爱梦想可持续发展计划」举办年度汇演

2014年9月,新世界百货于上海交通大学举行「@Dream爱梦想可持续发展计划」的年度汇演,广邀700多名老师、学生及社会人士见证受惠学生过去一年的学习成果。汇演的精华片段更破天荒在上海电视台的新闻综合频道及奉贤电视台播放,产生报道共117篇,得到社会广泛认同。

上海市奉贤区金汇学校的「彩虹乐团」 以民乐乐队表演的《金蛇狂舞》为汇演拉开序幕。
  • 上海市奉贤区金汇学校的「彩虹乐团」 以民乐乐队表演的《金蛇狂舞》为汇演拉开序幕。
  • 嘉宾们一同手持「爱梦想沙壶」共同为小树苗培土,开展浇灌仪式,寓意着经由新世界百货及爱心机构合作,培养小树苗未来成长为参天大树。
  • 嘉宾合照。
  • 上海市奉贤区金汇学校的「彩虹乐团」以琵琶为「@学习—扬帆助学」学生们的朗诵英诗作伴奏。
  • 「@心灵—千里传音」的受惠小朋友带来来自於高原的天籁之音以及欢快的藏舞。

新世界百货举行首届「义工月」 全国340名义工与约900名基层儿童合力「赛龙舟」

新世界百货订立每年六月为「义工月」,以进一步宣扬义务工作的意义。作为首届「义工月」,新世界百货于2014年6月响应中国传统节日端午节,与武汉市滑坡路小学、西安慧灵智障人士服务工站、新运儿童康复中心及香港青年协会等达25个非牟利机构合作,于全国各地同步举办以「新世界•看我赛龙舟」为主题的义工活动。活动得到中港员工的大力支持,全国多达340名义工与约900名缺乏资源儿童齐心合力,重演经典「赛龙舟」游戏,投入的义工总时数达960小时。

首届「义工月」
  • 首届「义工月」
  • 新世界百货举行首届「义工月」 全国340名义工与约900名基层儿童合力「赛龙舟」
  • 新世界百货举行首届「义工月」 全国340名义工与约900名基层儿童合力「赛龙舟」
订阅电子通讯

新世界百货中国有限公司致力提高公司透明度,有关集团的重要资讯,包括新闻稿、通告及最新动向,将定时透过本网站发放。阁下只需填妥以下表格,再按「递交」,即可登记本网站的资讯速递服务,日后当有新资料载入本网站时,阁下将收到电邮通知。

 
 

公司隐私政策
新世界百货或将您的个 人资料披露或转移予关联方(在香港或中国大陆地区),包括但不限于新世界百货经营管理的各分店、新世界发展集团、周大福珠宝集团,及其各自的关联公司(前述统称“新世界集团”),以及新世界集团指定之商业合作伙伴,以用于向您提供相关资讯等必要用途。